or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4358 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4358)
Sort by:
Kien C. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Good Hotel with its Central Location

Location, Convenient, Comfort
9.3
One of the best hotel in Singapore with reasonable rate
Lip H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great Weekend Getaway

Great view, Great room, Value for Money
8.3
The stay was a great experience with a great room, great view and its value for money. However, I am a bit disappointed that the hotel does not provide complimentary parking for hotel guests. I am also surprised that the wireless internet is chargeable when in most 5 star hotels, wireless internet connectivity is complimentary. My previous stay at Mandarin Orchard hotel was during my birthday and they even provided a complimentary cake for the occasion. That's great service, from my point of view. This time round, for my wife's birthday, we stayed at your hotel but no complimentary goodwill gesture from your end. Having said that, I agree it is a great stay and I would return again. Thanks.
Nathan B. Couples Canada, June 8, 2014
Great Hotel. even greater location

Location for shopping. Location for dining. Views
8.7
Our stay was near perfect. We enjoyed the pool, gym and Tennis Courts. The hotel is connected to a major shopping and entertainment centre. It is across the street from the classic Raffles where signing privaledges are extended.
Enci W. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Convenient and great location

Location is close to mrt, city and there is lots to do nearby like shopping, clubbing and many restaurants!
8
Room was clean and spacious. Near prego restaurant and places such as suntec city, esplanade and raffles city.
Lawrence Q. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
smooth check-in, no issues with the room

easy access to MRT, proximity to shopping mall and food outlets, quick check-in / check-out
8
Nicholas L. Couples Canada, June 7, 2014
excellant

room location service
8
not so good in presenting more about the hotel service .It put me off never to use them
Zhou J. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
Very nice business hotel in Singapore

Room, Service, Location
9
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel is an ideal accomodation for any business traveller. Centrally located in CBD, it is right on top of the city hall MRT station. A lot of food choice understairs in the market place. A lot of shops also. Both room and services are good, will definitely come back.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
fantastic!

location, cleanliness, access to shopping and food
8.7
Great...everything that you would need to make your stay smooth and uneventful was there.
Ricky B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Lovely beautiful harbour view hotel

Good harbour view, central located, easy to get public transport
8.7
Was a comfortable stay and we have enjoy the harbour view day and night. Easy to go anywhere with the MRT and shopping
Colleen R. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
An enjoyable holiday experience.

Location, comfort, availability of services.
8.3
Terrific. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Swissotel on Stamford to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06