or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4804)
Sort by:
Karin B. Couples Austria, March 28, 2015
Nice stay but avoid travelling by car there

location, shopping
8.3
It was nice but however parking is not complimentary hence had to pay quite a lot for just 1 days stay. And when asking with staff was quite rudly asnwered to pay on my own.
Susan N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
good hotel and location. i love this hotel

good location, nice view from my room
8.7
Cuong D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 28, 2015
Great location and services

Location, services
9.3
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Every aspect worth of rating except for Internet

Location, Service, Value
8.3
Could have been better if the Internet access is free and able to use multiple devices to access. Even a 3 star hotel in China provide free internet access
Nurjadi T. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
clasic hotel

Good location ,nice view and good food
7
I was arrived and met with a helpful concierge staff. During checkin,our luggage assisted by concierge staff. After checkin and got a room key ,I found one of my luggage was hit and press to irregular shape,but I don't know who did it. That's not a big problem for us ,because we could repair it back with a little scratch and deform bag. Room facilities and location quite nice ,good food,excellent location and facilities,but a little bit old bathroom facilities,especially closet flush hard to work and no bidet/water jet spay. Bathroom accessories is too old ,manual water setting temp and not easy to operate. Overall facilities well maintained,but control system to operate lift,room key also too old,not practical. I still recomend this hotel comparing with other same grade hotel. Hotel price worth for sin 230-250/ night ,nett
Kai L. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Comfortable

Food friendly comfortable bed
10
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Good spot, great view

Location, view, room size
6
Good room, decent service, nice bar on the top.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, March 24, 2015
Second stay at the Stamford

next to public transport, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
I made a last minute booking and when I checked in, the booking was not in the system yet, but a quick phone call solved the problem. The room I got this time had an issue with the temperature control, it felt rather warm and slightly humid no matter how low you turned the dial on the aircon. I didn't spend much time in my room and it didn't bother me much, so I didn't complain. I enjoy staying at the Stamford, the staff are very attentive and the rooms have an inviting feel to them.
Bernadette O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
stay is okay

location, food, swimming pool
7.3
Okay
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Good spot, great view

Location, view, room size
7.7
A better experience this time, good room, sizeable with a great view. Service and F&B also seem to have improved. Permanent queues at the check-in / out desk seem to need addressing however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01