or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4258)
Sort by:
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, November 5, 2014
good for business

food,resturants and staff
8
very good
Julie C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Holiday stay

location ., Staff , stantards
8
we had a lovely time Hotel and Staff are great so central to everything . Only disappointing thing was the cost to stay felt that the hotel could be offering free wifi and include the cost of breakfast . Many cheaper hotels now offer free wifi and breakfast included
Ogar W. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Big room with nice harbour view, but a bit old

Location, Room Size, Views
7.3
I've stayed here before, room is big and view is great (i booked the harbour view room) but I feel the elevator and rooms need some renovation (getting old). Front desk staff was ok, but I got a staff pressing the bell at 9:30am on a Saturday, and as I was rushing to open the door, he already opened the door himself and asked me if he can clean up my room! At least he could've waited a bit longer, in case I was sleeping or naked!
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Too Old for Room inside

Location, good View
6
The outlook and locaton of this hotel is good but the facilities and design of the room inside is very old. i think they should spend some time and money to upgrade their room inside.
Safiyyah B. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
centralised with great facilities and shopping

service, cleanliness and location
10
Had an amazing stay. Hotel is convenient to everything. Train station bus tourist attractions shopping and more!
Darrell P. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Very good staff, hotel location and value for money
10
Great hotel for a weekend get away. Tip join the swissotel circle and receive free Internet. This hotel is close to everything and with all that is going on in and around the hotel it was a really good place to relax. The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.
Vicnesh N. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great Staycation

Food, View from Room & Comfort
8.3
It was a great staycation at the Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. I stayed at the Grand Room and the view was very nice from the 52nd Floor. I would highly recommend this hotel because the location of this hotel is very convenient for shopping, dining and chilling out.
Riswan C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Comfort

The in roon dining, swimming pool and the room
8.3
located right at the top of raffles shopping center with great food and Cityhall MRT station, within minutes to Esplanade as well as Marina Square
Sojung L. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2014
Service is too slow and staff is not kind

location only
5.7
When I asked to borrow bottle opener by phone, it took 30 mins. I called the staff again. Never said to sorry just transferred to other department. But nobody picked. I just waited for long time and hang up. She never updated. Very rude and slow service
Hyo G. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2014
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

Location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01