Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator Pear Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cityspace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Introbar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5458 reviews

3944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5458)
Sort by:
Carl D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Please tell on night stay

Good view from the room Comfortable room. Fast check in and out
9.7
Good. Only stayed one night
Report this review
Ronny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Great Location. Reasonable Price.

Location. Price. Service
8
Negative: Checkin was slow. Room feels old. Breakfast menu was limited. During our stay, one of the lift was under maintenance.... access to our room at the 58th floor took a while at the crowded hours. Positive: All the staffs were very helpful. Location to MRT, food courts, shopping centers was EXCELLENT! Taxi was easy to find. Reasonable price. Great view from our room to the city at the 58th floor.... to bad we did not get the "fireworks" view during the new year.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Best location, value for money

Best location, high floor, awesome view
8.3
very good.. did not manage to try out the room service and other facility
Report this review
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2016
Great Christmas staying.

Good staff, nice view, convient.
9
It was wonderful, we wish we could stayed longer.
Report this review
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Awesome!

Room, Service, Efficiency
9
Very nice.. although its for 1 night. I have the awesome view and its breathtaking! will come back in future!
Report this review
Nurhayati H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Great size bed but the room a lil bit dusty

Close to marina bay, great city /bay view , spacious room
9
Report this review
Fu C. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Toilet design no good, scenery was good with 5205

good view for firework with upgrade of $520 to get harbour view
6.3
good view for firework with upgrade of $520 to get harbour view. Total I pay $1200 for the grand room. The toilet bath tube design no good. Easily get wet after shower. The drain system very poor. Toilet bowl design poor. Still have residue after flushing. I felt that not worth it to stay one night with the price of $1200
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Awesome hotel

location, view, tea
8.7
The room was spacious and well lighted. The view from our room was awesome. Several restaurants at the basement.
Report this review
Robin P. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2015
MY Brief STay

Location,,Stunning Room, Friendly Staff
9
Mt stay was delightful, room on 60th level was lovely except for problem with drainage from basin which was rectified. I did take my son and his wife to the Prego restaurant for dinner one evening, we had been there twice before at my previous sty and enjoyed it, The service was terrible, waitress shocking, one main brought whilst 2 of us still eating entree, manager did come and take away and said would bring when we were all ready, when meal came out was cold, very disappointing very disappointing and waitress could have cared less, having a bad day I guess.
Report this review
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Good location

location, big room & big bed
9
perfect
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 3944 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07