Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Quang D.
Vietnam
December 28, 2015
I feel comfortable.
Not very expensive. Clean. Staff is nice.
I feel comfortable and wish to stay more.

WAI L.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Big hotel, but old rooms. not well maintained
good location and big rooms
the aircon is super cold, don't know why. Off it already but still very cold. Tap spoil, water dripping whole night. waste water, no Eco saving at all. Toilet bowl flush very hard to press. Deco very old already.

FOO S.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Good location
Location and near to shopping mall
Booked a room for my brother and the hotel was nice enough to create a separate account so he did not have to wait for me to check in.

FOO S.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Good location and spacious room
Location and near to shopping mall
It was a pleasant stay, we had a sweet surprise as the hotel sent fruits and wine for our anniversary.Thanks for the gift!

Irene P.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Marvellous experience
Location is good, it's quiet n privacy,
The staffs are quite professional and helpful. The room are quite big too. But there is no wifi and breakfast included in the Agoda purchase. Overall I like my stay in Swissotel.

Rhiddy Y.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
Superb stay
Comfortbale and spacious room. Very strategic location. Satisfying breakfast
A very strategic hotel with comfortable and spacious room. Great choices of breakfast and id love to stay here in foreseeable future

Shean O.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Sweet X'mas Eve celebration
Location, Dining and friendly staffs

Bing H.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Anniversary stay
Location, staff service & attentiveness, bed comfort
It was our anniversary stay and we received a true Swiss hospitality from the staff which my wife and I truly enjoyed.

Julius A.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
Good service ,
Location

SHEK K.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2015
Great location and view
View, Location and service
Happy stay with enjoyment on 70/F bar