Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5009)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Overview

Space,comfortable,gd view at night
9.3
Good.i enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Lilly H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
a superb hotel

convenient location, roomy clean room, friendly staffs
9.3
My husband and I are faithful customers of Swissotel - Stamford. We will still put it as our priority when we come to Singapore.
Report this review
Pow A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
ok

view, clean, helpful
3.7
Report this review
Nor L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Amazing view of the harbour

The view, location and close proximity to shops and dining
7.7
Overall good. Bathroom could be more immaculate as there were litter under the sink counter and white stains on the bathroom door.
Report this review
Siew W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good location, spacious room and nice staff

Good location, spacious room and nice courteous staff
8
The stay was good except that the flush in the toilet didn't work too well.
Report this review
Kyungwon P. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2014
good

nice view, convenience place, clean
10
nice place to chill.
Report this review
Sean L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Room with a view

View, spacious, cleanliness
9
Our stay was generally good, as we were celebrating my birthday and anniversary. Upon check-in, the front desk staff mentioned they would arrange a cake for us. They apparently forgotten till we called and they presented us a bottle of red wine and fruits instead. So nothing to complain. :) We still enjoyed our stay nevertheless.
Report this review
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Always a pleasure staying in Swissotel Stamford

Friendly staff, cleanliness, strategic location
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel. I'm happy to know that they haven't lost their 5 star touch which made me come back again. Keep up your good service and I'll surely stay here on every visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Kim J. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
Quarlified Hotel

Good location, Claen, Average
8.3
Located in perfect location is singapore.
Report this review
David F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Superb

Location, Price, Very Good View
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It's nice. Got marketplace, UOB, and many kinds of food at the mall basement, which is connected to the hotel. Also got direct MRT line from the city hall to the changi airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01