My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3541 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3541)
Sort by:
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Service Good Location

Location, Internet Access, Food
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The Executive lounge is well decorated with a very nice view of Singapore. I also enjoy the food served for breakfast at the coffee house. There are so many things you can do within and around the hotel. I walk to boat quay to have my dinner and watch the laser show of Singapore. Amazing!! and the show is free! I really enjoy my short stay at Singapore.
Hendra L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
good hotel for stay with family

location, easy access to public transportation, clean.
8.3
good and friendly staffs, easy access to public transportation, good location, got shopping centers around the area of our hotel. got quite good facilities such as lounge, swimming pool, sport center.
Chung T. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2013
gggggreat

food room city center
8.7
Annie O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Large room with easy access to public transport

Easy access to shopping mall, public transport & big room
8.7
The pillow is too soft n can't support the neck... Feeling tired after wake up... Just the toilet got smell after flash the water ... Other than that the hotel overall is good
Man H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
This is a very convenient hotel, near shopping mal

Good location, comfortable bedroom large bed,and provide free wifi to customer
9.3
Excellent experience for staying in Singapore . Goog staff serving for their tourist. The large bedroom are very suitable for families with younger or older children .
Govind N. Business travelers India, August 21, 2013
great hotel but check in and check out is a nightm

room size, view and location
8.3
Nice but I wish the management restructured the front office to make check in and check out easy and fast. The hotel also should try to give rooms to early check in guests rather than make them wait till 2.00 PM The hotel also charges a ridiculous amount of S$ 28 for the internet while it is usually free these days in most hotels.
Prudence A. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
A comfortable way attending SICOG

Friendly staff, comfortable room, & easy access to convention site.
8.7
I was very satisfied with the hotel. All my needs as a participant for the convention were met. It was walking distance to the convention venue, the rooms gave me a comfortable resting place after attending a whole day in the convention, very near shopping areas, and last but not the least, staff were very accommodating.
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Great location, very close to MRT.

Location, room size, good service
8.7
Our stay was great, staff was very helpful. No major issues at all. Hotel is a big older and sometimes pricey but still very well maintained. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Great location - easy for everything

Unbeatable location, friendly and efficient staff
9.3
My room had been upgraded with terrific sea view though not on very high floor. Love the balcony with breeze at night and early morning - a very comfortable stay in the heart of the city. Will return if we visit Singapore again.
Belinda U. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Fantastic professional service

Location, brilliant staff and rooms
9
Beautiful hotel with accommodating staff was great to have two access points to the hotel. Used the gym, cardio machines were modern and maintained well, weights machines were a bit old. Helpful staff gave us a beautiful sea view room upon request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03