or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4661 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4661)
Sort by:
Yong M. Business travelers South Korea, August 12, 2014
Very good location with qualified staff

Location, Staff Performance, clea
9.3
Very good. But I need breakfast be included in the hotel bills but sometimes yes but sometimes no in the offer.
Thanit P. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Staying in Singapore on Mom's Day

Location, Room, Service
8.3
will come back.
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
too old

nothing
5
the hotel room too old
Alvin C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Excellent NDP Weekend

Location, View and Excellent Service
8.3
Celebrated the National Day weekend at Swissotel. This is my umpteen time at Swissotel for the NDP. I had the grand room which has 2 balconys. We had a spectacular view of the fireworks. Staff service was great and prompt from check-in to room service. As I checked out in a rush, i left a few items in the room. They were very nice to keep the items and returned to me intact. Along with other stuffs that I didn't remember to packed. It's always a great stay at Swissotel.
Mark S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great view!

view, location, spacious
9
Booked the room for the National Day parade and had a great view of the parade, thumbs up!
Nicholas E. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Wondrous Stay @ Swissotel during National Day.

Great scenic view of Singapore.
9
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. have a chance to view firework during national day.
Cynthia L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
An enjoyable staycaution

Location was good, room was spacious and staff was friendly.
10
This staycaution was the best so far we had in SG. The staff was very helpful and the room was very clean and spacious. We has a great time watching the firework from our room. Not forgetting to mention that we left some stuff behind and manage to retrieve it even after 1day of check out.
Xinyi T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
superb staycation

fantastic location. superb customer service. value for money.
10
excellent! it was my anniversary staycation. and the hotel was nice and thoughtful to surprise us with a bottle of red wine, together with a card from the hotel while we are away. we love it and impressed by the excellent service!
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
I had higher expectations

Location, view and staff
9
I brought my family for a staycation overseeing the Padang for the NDP. Last year that it will be held there and with the height and location of the hotel, we are glad to be here for the best view of the fireworks. Disappointed for a five star rating hotel.. I am sure I'm not the only guest with a disappointing review for this hotel. Old furniture, dirty carpets that we prefer not to walk on bare feet and soft beds. With all due respect, this hotel can do so much better. I will be back if they could improve on their interior as competition is just across them. Cheers!
Yin T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Lovely stay

friendly staff, comfy bed, strong shower
8
Having a strong shower in the bathroom helps to relax during trips!! So as the comfy bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03