Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4062 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4062)
Sort by:
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2014
It takes too long to wait for check in.

The room is great, and MRT is near the hotel
8.7
Widjaja S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Fantastic

Location, friendly and helpful staff, public transport
9.7
Tons of thank and appreciation to security staff who able to find my Blackberry. I dropped my BB in the taxi when I first arrived at the hotel from airport. Though I can't recall what company of taxi I took, I even didn't know the color of the taxi. But when I reported to hotel staff, the hotel security staff checked their CCTV right away after I told them my arrival time. In less than 2 hours, they found out the taxi and asked the driver to bring my BB to the hotel. Well, even I have to pay the taxi fare to bring back my BB, it's fair enough. Really appreciate this quick response and solution from hotel security team....
Neoh C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
best loaction

location, staff , room = perfect
10
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
Comfortable

Big rooms, centrally located, child friendly
7.3
We had a very comfortable stay at the Stamford hotel. It is location right next to a shopping center which allowed us to easy get breakfast for the kids down stairs.
Felix L. Couples Canada, December 31, 2013
Convenient but dated and toilet is not trendy

Location, cleaniness
7
I was at the hotel in 2006. It was upscale. I am back there again after 7 years. while the exterior still looks good, the room interior is showing its age. There is no standup shower, you shower at the bathtub. Room Decor/furniture is back in the 80s/90s.
Hajime Y. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2013
It' great

convenient, comfortable, resonable
8
We had to wait for check-in for over an hour. We think the reception is too small with its scale. However we were much satisfied with its compensation. The location was very nice. We could enjoy shopping and eating sufficiently at the mall next to this hotel. Additionally it was very convenient to access the MRT station directly.
Wai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Good hotel

Internet access, coffee maker, room big
8.3
Slamet R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice n easy comfortable hotel.

Close to shopping area,easy to reach,comfortable room.
7.7
Nice n easy to connect to other places,the room comfortable n clean, very good in service.nice view.
Hon K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Crowded with tourists

Location, Nice View of Marina Bay, Free Internet (for Swissotel members)
7.3
Maybe it was Christmas season, the hotel is very crowded. It took quite some time in the queue for the check-in (about 20 minutes). I got a room on the 55th floor with a nice view of the Marina Bay (including the Esplanade, Sands, etc). The room is nice and large with a balcony.
Yiming P. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable

close to shopping mall, close to public transportation, room size
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03