arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5787 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 Natalie W.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
Mini break
location, service and breakfast
We chose it based on location and it is perfect location, in walking distance to many of the sites. The service was great and we were upgraded.

8 Ngoc P.
Vietnam
October 02, 2015
Nice hotel in city center
Great location, Nice room, Great view
Be careful before you book your room here, not all rooms have free wifi and the fee is $28++ for 1 day. Besides that it was a nice hotel, next to MRT City Hall. Room at high floor gives you great view over the city.

8.3 Fifi F.
Indonesia
October 01, 2015
Nice harbour view and cozy room
Good harbour view; walking distance to shopping mall, restaurants, MRT and I can outdoor run in front of hotel until esplanade area
Excellent..., they have integrated IS system between swissotel the stamford hotel and fairmont hotel, cozy bed room, surrounding by shopping mall, MRT station and restaurants + entertainment places

8.7 Fifi F.
Indonesia
October 01, 2015
Cozy, easy to find resto and walk distance to MRT
Walk distance to shopping Mall, MRT, Esplanade and can have outdoor running
Excellent, because I can have outdoor running between hotel - orchard and esplanade, less 2 minutes walking distance to MRT. They have integrated IS system 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. And there's Grandma restaurant as one of my fave resto at Raffless shopping mall

6.3 LAU M.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Nice hotel with good view
comfort bed, nice view and big bathroom
Booked this hotel room to celebrate a birthday. Room was spacious and decor nice. Bed was comfortable and bath room was ok. Staff service was only ok. Only stay 1 night but overall was ok. Shopping Mall just besides hotel and easy to find food. MRT (train)was just a stone throw away.

9 Nico G.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
spacious room, big swimming pool, big fitness ctr
room, bed, location
very good. would stay here another time.

8 Surjawidjaja N.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Good location
Good Location, clean room, near MRT
When taking shower the water does not drain right away so the bathtub full of dity water. Very annoying.

8 Yang W.
China
September 27, 2015
Overpriced internet and breakfast mar a nice hotel
Club Lounge, Location, Elevation
Was a great stay marred by the ridiculously expensive internet service at $28 and the rather overpriced breakfast. These things insult me as a guest and make me want to take my business elsewhere.

7 Josiah L.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Old hotel room with dirty bath tub
the three best things are location, price and view
The room was old and bath tub was dirty. Amenities were not great too. However, I was given high floor and the view was fantastic.

8.7 Eveline D.
Indonesia
September 27, 2015
Ms
Service and location
Best stay