Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5698 reviews

4123 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5698)
Sort by:
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2016
Excellent view. Great food
5.3
Too many people, too crowded. Will not stay again
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Good location
5.3
Good location, decent sized rooms.
Chutima C. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2016
Good location for business trip but NO free wifi
5.7
Hotel location is good for business trip. Few min walk to Singapore landmark (Merlion). Services are wonderful. Should have Free internet included.
Sari J. Business travelers Finland, April 14, 2016
best location in Singapore
5.7
good location
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2016
Decent option, good location
5.3
Good location, decent sized rooms, some of the decor a little tired.
Dr P. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Always happy in Swisshotel Stamford
6.3
Stayed at the Crest suite. superb. Great views of the Marina & city .excellent as always. This is our 4 th or 5 th stay here! V professional & great service! Thank you! Will be back! :)
Nicole M. Couples Switzerland, April 10, 2016
Wonderful views!
6.7
Wonderful views, very clean room, thanks to Anna our cleaning staff and great location!
Wei-Man C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2016
Great Location
5
Great location
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
Not Value for Money
4
First of all, i wasnt given the free breakfast as indicated in the website. And when i checked in, the staff said he will informed his manager but didnt even try asking for complimentary with his superior. As this was a staycation, the carpark was under Raffles City and not them. I had to pay an addition $51 just for parking there. They could have work out with car park management there. Overall i am least satisfied for my experience with them as they simply inform you despite you showed some disappointment on their service.
Victor L. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2016
OLD
3.7
The hotel is nice, with standards from 10 years ago. It is old and w/out renovation I would never go back with this price. I stayed in a less expensive hotel for business @ Carlton next to Raffles just a few days ago, and it was nicer in general. Also lots of tourist groups stay in the hotel. Enough said.
Previous page 41 - 50 of 4123 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06