Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5075 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5075)
Sort by:
Kanokwan W. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2015
very good

good, service mind, delicious
8
Report this review
Clanice P. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Nice staycation

Location, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Fantastic! Location is good, easy access to many places. can find food easily. view is good as I'm staying at level 58. worth going :)
Report this review
Wang Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Disappointed

Location; View; professional staff
7.7
Being a five-star and an iconic hotel located at marina bay, I think the Swissotel really needs to be upgraded especially the bath room. The bath tub is easily get flooded if you do not turn off the water every half min when you take your shower; the exhaust fan does not work either; the toilet flush is built in the wall and soooo hard to push even for my husband.... The fridge/mini bar was 100% filled in with all kinds of chargeable drinks, we can't even find the space for one bottle of 60ml Yakult drink. Again, as a five star hotel, the quality of the shampoo and show gel does not even comparable to those my gym provided; no mention abt the shampoo is not sufficient for two of us after swimming.......Anyway, with the money spent, we feel not worth it. As for the good thing abt the hotel, it has an excellent location and spectacular view; the staff is professional and helpful.
Report this review
Agustian R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Great hotel for familiy vacation

room, location, facility
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Karthiga S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Good but Time to for a upgrade

Location, View & room Size
6.7
All was ok.. They gave us Wine when we told them its our Anniversary. We had a good room. sadly not the view we wanted. we were told we had to topup $100 for the view. sadden by that. Pool was ok.. i paid $25 for 6 pcs of dumlets. what a rip off! other than that all was good..
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
A convenient five star hotel easily accessible

Location, Convenience & staff performance
8.3
We have been in this hotel for many times. Almost this hotel whenever we come to Singapore. We like its location, in the heart of Singapore which allows you easily accessible to all parts of Singapore. Most importantly, it is situated just above City Hall MRT station and a shopping mall is next to it. The hotel is comfortable though may be a little bit old in renovation in its lower floors.
Report this review
Tanyapat R. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2015
good

comfortable
7.7
every thing is good,clean. area is near station MRT.
Report this review
Yusuke T. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2015
Good stay

Clean room, great access to shopping and transportation.
8.7
Smooth check in and check out, room upgrade to club floor was pleasant.
Report this review
Rainby L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
everything is perfect except the toilet.

staffs are very helpful, location is perfect and the services is 5-star hotel standard
9
Everything is perfect except the toilet could be more kid friendly.
Report this review
Padang C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
nice receptions

fas moving when cheking in
8.7
Nice stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03