Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5460 reviews

3945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Mate X. Couples China, February 20, 2015
Value for money

value for money; room comfort; location
9.7
Report this review
Li M. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Room is comfortable but aircon not cold enough

Location,Spacious & Good view
8.3
Front Desk Staffs are friendly and welcoming. However room not ready upon check in. Waited from 130 to 3pm. Room in aircon is faulty. Had call swiss service and send for checking but still warm.
Report this review
Daphne G. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
A great staycation

Location, big and spacious room, nice view
8.7
It was a wonderful experience for me and my child
Report this review
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Ok

location, bar at the top
7.3
Great view, room size good but fittings date and worn is lackig taste. Surprisingly some staff could not speak English.
Report this review
Sylvia T. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
-

the location, the view.
9.3
Excellent.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
review

convenience, cleanliness friendliness
7
good
Report this review
Ferry W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
good location

it's first is location .second is view near sea and third is mrt station is very near shoping center also
9.7
Report this review
Luke D. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Wonderful Experience in Singapore

The Staff are friendly and helpful, Location of this hotel is very centralized to the places i am travelling to. The hotel room is spacious and clean, the view of the cityscape is great
9
My girlfriend left her gold rings in the bathroom before we checked out of the hotel. After two hours then she discovered that she left them in the hotel bathroom. I called up the hotel and immediately they are able to informed me that the housekeeping staff has informed them of the valuables and it was kept safe with their Security Department. We went back to retrieved the items and non of her valuables was lost. I want to commend the hotel staff for their integrity and this made the stay with the hotel an even greater experience. Definitely worth to come back and stay with the Swissotel Stamford Hotel again
Report this review
Bernard C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Swift Hospitality for Family Holidays

Location, Location, Location
7.7
It was great stay with good staff service and a wonderful shopping mall right at the bottom of the hotel. My family and I had a 2 nights, 2 room booked at Swissotel and it is wonderful. - We are first told we will be located a good scenic high floor with Marina Bay Sea view linked room, since it is CNY and plenty of fireworks will lit the skies. However, our room turn out opposite. Can only hear the fireworks. I will highly recommend this hotel and would come back again provided I am given a nicer scenic view room.
Report this review
Kevin K. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Good Sydney Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
A good hotel in Sydney Business Hotel
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3945 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08