Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Lai S. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
High comfort level, nice environment

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, great harbor views
9
Stay was great, easily accessible to public transport, great food.
Roni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Strategically located hotel with spacious room.

Location, spacious room and cleanliness
8.3
Overall a very nice stay at the hotel. The hotel is strategically located, near the train station and the room is spacious. My 1 year old son is happy to run here and there in the room. Definitely will come back to this hotel in my next visit to Singapore.
Martin F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
excellent

clean, close to major attraction and public transport
9.3
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
High floor and great view

Great view, great breakfast and attentive staff
7.7
My stay was great and this hotel upgraded me to higher floor and the breakfast was good. Too bad i only stay there for a night. Wish i can spend more time there
Bianca S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
It's memorable and it's a great place to stay

Well located, comfortable, nice
9
Qianru L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good experience

location, high level, comfortable
8.7
Slow check in as long q, check out still ok. Was given high lvl, good job. Room is ok, comfortable bed, quiet environment. In room service was good, waiting time is short. Overall, service is good. No bad experience. will recommended to friends who wan to stay at a high hotel.
Yee L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Centrally located hotel with helpful staff.

Location and Great City View of Singapore
7.7
Nice stay with great location which is centrally located at MRT City Hall Station. But no free wifi except you joined Swissotel's Circle.
Valmond T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Wonderful service, nice and clean rooms

The friendly staff that made the stay wonderful
9.3
I really enjoyed the service. As it was a friend's proposal, the staff were really wonderful in helping decorate the place. they even brought up the flowers and balloon that we had delivered to the concierge.
Alphonsus C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
International hotel with efficient staff

Staffs' performance, quick check-out, location
7.7
I stayed in Swissotel The Stamford for a night. It was Christmas Eve when I checked in. There was a large crowd of people who were queuing in front of me. I thought it would take a while to check in the hotel but it caught me by surprise to see how efficient the hotel was. They opened up most of the counters (even the check-out ones) when they realized the front desk could not seemed to cope with the numbers. I got a room on the 27th storey, great view facing the harbor. The only 2 things I hope the hotel will reconsider would be to offer complimentary car park and wifi.
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, December 25, 2013
Comfy and relax

Location location location
9
Excellent good management comfortable easy access every where anytime for restaurants to jump in. Room was perfectly in size, clean,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04