arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5787 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

7.3 Shazeen M.
Maldives
September 19, 2015
good value
rooftop restaurant, spacious, view
spacious rooms with great view. good location. rooms bit run down and needed renovation, specially the bathroom. overall good stay and value for money

8.7 Taewook K.
South Korea
September 15, 2015
Very good
Staff. Location.

7.3 Richard N.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
Staycation
Good location. Accommodating staff. Sound proof.
Overall satisfactory. Staff at Café Swiss could have been more courteous even though there was a crowd queueing. Good that I can't hear sound from the other rooms as it happens for my stay at some other hotels.

6.3 ANH N.
Vietnam
September 10, 2015
I think it better than is taller of this hotel
Swimming pool- sevicer and spa
2 days

8.7 Chuong D.
United States
September 09, 2015
Mr. John
Location, view and comfort
We book a crest suits, when check in the staff was greatful enough upgrade to a highest level suite for better view of the marina sand bay without extra fee, so that was the very good impression that the service was grat.

8 Alvin T.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Decent Stay
Staff were flexible and able to provide great service. Hotel is situated very conveniently among popular landmarks of Singapore. Comfortable!

10 vasanth O.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Awesome stay
Friendly staffs, big rooms, no disturbance
I loved it so did my guest who came..

9.3 Audrey F.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Recommended stay!
Location, MRT, shopping & supermarket
Comfortable & convenient.

9.3 Pauline K.
Singapore
September 06, 2015
Love it.
Location. Convenience. Staff.
Stayed here a few times. One of the best. Very convenient location, shops, dining n supermarket just downstairs. Wish there can be complimentary parking for guests though.

5 Siah L.
Singapore
September 06, 2015
Poor air-conditioner
Lobby, staff, food
Room is old, air-con is not working well