arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Abdul A.
Singapore
September 06, 2015
Good stay
Good staff, clean and convenient
Very good.. Very happy

9.7 JIN K.
South Korea
September 05, 2015
스위소텔 후기
추가금액을 내고 52층 CITY뷰에 체크인했는데 야경이 너무 좋았습니다.조식도 선택의 폭이 넓어 좋았습니다. 기본으로 제공되는 TWG차가 너무 좋습니다
일단 오래된 호텔이라 시설이 최신식은 아니지만 정말 깔끔하고 청결하게 관리되고 있다는 느낌을 받았습니다.

7.7 wee L.
Malaysia
September 05, 2015
A good location just near to MRT and shopping mall
Location, location and location
It is a nice hotel but the facility is little bit run down, overall, it was a great stay.

8 Tammy T.
Indonesia
September 05, 2015
Great location for business & conference
Centrally located at two MRT interchanges
Requested for higher level rooms and got rooms with great view overlooking the marina areas. Please extend our thanks to the guest reception officer that took care our room arrangement.

6.3 Marcela K.
Argentina
September 04, 2015
On a downhill....
1 - location; 2 - location; 3 - location
The check-in process was terrible. It was after midnight. The clerk asked for my passport, checked his system, and said I had no booking. I told him it was booked through Agoda. He then decided to check me in and sort out the booking. He checked me in, and gave me the document to sign - he had put my middle name as surname, and my surname with my first name as my first and middle name. I showed him on the passport the clearly labeled surname, etc. Then he found the booking, and so after 15 minutes I was checked in. The Swissotel needs to make sure that their clerks pass a basic literacy test - if you cannot get the surname from a passport, you shouldn't be clerking.

9.3 REHAN O.
Pakistan
September 03, 2015
TOO GOOD
LOCATION,ROOM,STAFF
LOVED IT NO ISSUES AT ALL IF U FORGET THE PRICES THEN YOU ARE LIVING AT VERY GOOD 5 STAR HOTEL WILL COME HERE AGAIN

8 Leong W.
Malaysia
September 03, 2015
Best hotel in Singapore
Best hotel

10 Anuar N.
Singapore
September 01, 2015
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, nice ambience
It was great and awesome stay

8.7 Sandeep R.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Exactly as expected
Romm size is great. Staff is attentive and location is excellent. Expected the same high standards from previous visits and have not been disappointed over the years.

7 weitse C.
Taiwan
August 29, 2015
Strategic location
Big Room, Comfortable Bed And Next to Shopping Mall
Friendly Staff with fast check out service. The gym is fully equipped for those who likes workout. Room is clean and big enough.