Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Miranda T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very comfortable stay
View from the room
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ashlyn W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overall: Awesome Stay
Beds are comfortable. Room is big and spacious. There is a desk for us to work.
Hotel has no carpark. We paid $45.6 for parking at Raffles City just for one night. Hotel is big and comfortable.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Keat L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overpriced...period
Location
Other than the location, there was absolutely nothing that impressed me about the hotel. Rooms and facilities looked worn-out. There was no free WiFi. Front desk was not particularly helpful with my request for a later check out (by a couple of hours due to my meeting across town from 9am to 2pm. They suggested that I checked out before my work since I could not come back by noon). For this price point, there are plenty of choices around. Definitely not going back again.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Surendren R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Don't have your honeymoon there
Only the view
For a 5 star hotel already advised that I was on my honeymoon, it was unacceptable.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Teoh Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bad experienced
Location.
Bad experienced. Bathroom was cramp. Air-conditioning has bad ventilation. Stuffy in the night. No compartment to leave my luggage. Had to leave on the floor .
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Aylie T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect Location
location, service, and ambiance
Spending 3 days in this hotel and got nothing to complain about. Good location, good service, and good ambiances.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

surin B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Wifi with Swissotel Stamford Hotel, Singapore.
No
Most bad in my life. First they will charge wifi internet to you if you booking via Agoda (may be they have less profit if booking from Agoda). We have called to complaint now every hotels in the world have free internet but you said no and You need to apply for a member of our hotel then they waive this expense for us. Very stupid policy. Dr. Surin
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Chu S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
everything ok except no free wifi
value for money, close to my office & convenient for food
Everything ok except NO free wifi
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Mihye C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
needs revamp
location, space, convenience to other amenities
Location is good. Nearby amenities are good. But rooms have to be revamped, especially bathroom facilities, carpets and furniture are too old. Cleanness has to be improved, coz old dust and stains are there ... To be honest, I would choose other hotels next time.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Elaine A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good and clean hotel
location, shopping and convenience
Reviewed October 29, 2015