or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4052 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4052)
Sort by:
Andrea P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great convenience

Location
8.3
Room was a bit dated, for the price we paid I expected a bit more to be honest. Otherwise the location was a huge factor, very convenient for going around (right above the main train station).
Than L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
The convenience is the greatest thing.

Centrally located, view from the room & ease of local transportation faclities
7.7
I cannot understand a hotel of this standard asked me to pay if I want to use WiFi.
Wijaya L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, good location, clean room
8
Children got hot chocolates during breakfast which is rarely find in other hotel.
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Great hotel design

friendly staff and nice stay
10
I was there for business trip and it was a great stay, love the food in this beautiful city.
Win B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction

Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
8.3
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Always high standard service

Always high standard service
10
Benjamin H. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Good View from each room, Clean.

fast to check in and check out
7.7
I diff will stay there again, if the price is friendly enough. Good location, shopping area, close to anywhere It was great experience especially river view was amazing.
Audrey S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
I like it!

This hotel is clean, the room is big, the city view is beautiful
9.7
I like staying at this hotel! The view from the 51th floor is really beautiful! The room is big and clean. The swimming pool is kids friendly. The pool bar is good. The staff are friendly. The breakfast buffet menu offers a lot of variety & the food taste good! Their restaurant on the top of their highest floor has amazing view and atmosphere. Will surely come back to this hotel again.
Fenny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
clean, fun n enjoy

location, cleanness, value for money
8
we realy enjoy stayed at this hotel, n we will return to this hotel next occasion.
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Good, great n awesome location

Location, MRT and Shopping Mall
7.7
the room is large enough, however need update some furniture. No free wifi. Location near MRT, shopping mall such as rafless city, marina square and suntech city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01