arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Yuni S.
Indonesia
October 12, 2015
LOL
Room, Location, and Food
Pretty good. Also, the room was comfortable, clean, and the staff were friendly.

Sarayut J.
Thailand
October 12, 2015
Air Conditioner is so hot.
Location , Service and Communication are good.
The location, Service and Communicatiin are good.

Foo L.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Much need to keep up
The location and bay view was fantastic. And the choice of food
It's could be perfect. I feels that the bed is too old and need to change. I could feel the spring. And I couldn't believe they doesn't have complimentary carpark. U have to pay like $50 a day parking in the shopping mall. And the hotel provides valet but still u have to pay. This could be one of the few hotels that doesn't have carpark.

April P.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2015
swisshotel
location. view. spacious

Elizabeth N.
Australia
October 06, 2015
Hotel Rooms are very average
convinience, convinience, convinience
Pretty ordinary and experienced inconvenienced - had to shuffle meetings due to poor room albeit I shared previous difficulties at this hotel. Takes too long - check in and check out.

Agnes T.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Overly rated hotel
Clean,
Our room on level 34 was facing Charlton Hotel & looking over the roof of another building. Room looks tired though it's reasonably clean. No complimentary parking so we paid $30 for a night stay. Not a hotel I would recommend to my friends nor for own stay.

YIQIAO L.
China
October 06, 2015
Such a nice place
Bed, bathtub, location
It's a great location to go to anywhere. And two big nice swimming pools in the hotel, the best part is their very comfortable bed in the hotel room.

AIK L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
All good till it gets to check out!
Location, room quality and convenient!
Still one of the best to stay at this price point. Check out is a bit confusing when front counter and back counter seems to be out of sync when the check out is at peak. Otherwise all good.

Seung L.
South Korea
October 05, 2015
great location. nice view
beautiful view, great location. clean
it was superb. Nice view on marina bay. right next to city hall mrt, and connected in shopping mall. high floor. but we had to wait little long at front desk.

sharon L.
United States
October 05, 2015
stayed one night But will be back
location and facilities