Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Tomi K.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Worn out
Location, transport, high floor
Surprisingly dated rooms, worn carpets and fixtures

Evelyn N.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
Good
Location, staff, comfort
Everything was good, but some of the deco seemed a little outdated

Martina B.
Italy
October 25, 2015
Not good
Positioning
There isn't wifi free, even in the common area and this is unaccetable for a 5 stars hotel. The air condition is very noise

Ching T.
Hong Kong
October 24, 2015
The hotel needs renovation
convenient location and good view
The hotel really needs some renovation. The lift panels were loose and were barely sensing push. The executive lounge is too small, couldn't even find a table for the complimentary cocktail. The balcony door in my room couldn't be opened, a complete waste of the balcony and the night view which I paid so much for.

MARIA S.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Location! Location!
Prime location for entertainment and shopping; accessibility of the MTR; variety of food outlets around the area.
The rooms are quite comfortable although the carpets need upgrading. Unfortunately, when I checked in, it was a trainee staff who handled my account and she was unaware that hotels are part of the hospitality industry. Good thing a more senior staff was within earshot and swiftly took over assigning me a room. Housekeeping needs to be more attentive too. The shower was leaking and wouldn't shut off completely. I was the one who had to report it when the housekeeping staff should have noticed it already. The best among the staff were the doormen. They were quick to assist whenever I came back to the hotel loaded with shopping bags. They would really brighten up your day with their friendly smiles.

Rahila D.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Clean spacious room
Great location, big spacious room!

CHIN K.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Good location / great view
Good location / good view / big room
Nice and comfortable best if wifi in room is free

Bing C.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
Swissotel singapore
Clean, efficient, good location

Shirley R.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
The room is totally different
They have a lot of rooms, good area and facilities
I hv to complain n see many rooms which one I saw in the website nit nothing i found the same. I really disappointed about this n have to stay with no satisfaction condition brvause my room that time is old enough cor thw furniture

Papon R.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Perfect for staying and commute
Dining at Mall, room comfort, location