Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5699 reviews

4123 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Edward L. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
great stay at a great price

connected to a mall, clealiness, courtesy of staff
9.3
Good
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

LOCATION BUT STAFF PERFORMANCE VERY BAD
6.7
Kitti J. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2015
Nice view. Good location

View. Location. Room service
9
Comfortable
Cerine L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Clean, modern,efficient

room, location, staff
8.7
Fiona L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
convenient location with a great view

Convenient, Great scenic view and friendly staff
8
The stay was great, the room I stayed in had a great harbour view. But the amenities in the room is a little old.
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
Spacious room for Family with Young Children

Spacious, Good Location & Value for Money
8.7
Our stay was very enjoyable. Room is spacious enough for toddler to run around. Cot was too low so we requested for additional mattress to raise the height in order for us to put the baby into the cot more easily. They got it done pretty fast. Only con is that there is no free parking for this hotel as it is a shared carpark with the shopping mall.
Antony H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
over rated

location. proximity to other restaurants and shopping mall
4.3
As usual check in was like arriving at a bus station. Hotel is dated, staff are too busy to take care of you
Beng S. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
No complimentary parking, bathtub faulty

location was good, room was spacious & services was fine.
4.7
Upon checkout then realised no complimentary parking? Wonder why as compared to many other hotels it's a norm to have it. The bathtub drainage stopper was not working, so my kids can't enjoy bubbles bath at all. Also, shower head cannot be taken out as the shower head is fixed, it's really difficult for us to help our kids in showering. The toilet flush need to push very hard, how is it possible for a Primary school kid to do it, even ladies also find it hard to flush. Room was spacious.
Wika W. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
The room was big, more than what I expected!

The view from room was amazing. Hotel staffs were friendly and location is near mrt.
9
It's was an awesome staycation for me and my friends, wee would definitely come back again.
Ehsan I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 9, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Nice View, Bar
7.7
Previous page 531 - 540 of 4123 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08