Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator Pear Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cityspace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Introbar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5456 reviews

3942 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Bernard H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Overnight stay

Location , View , Easy to find
6.7
Counter staff was very cold and wasn't smiling at all. Everything in the interior looks old but very clean.
Report this review
Karpagam V. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Staycation

Location, Shopping, View
10
Pleasant
Report this review
George C. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2015
5 star or not?

easy access, shopping, shopping
7
I was both surprised and shocked on my return to the hotel which brought me many fond memories during my younger days... Firstly, I was surprised when the hotel staff showed up at the door with a birthday cake for my mother. I was just feeling cheeky when I was booking the hotel for a staycation to pamper my family when I intentionally noted that it would be my mum's birthday. And for that, I thank the hotel for the thoughtfulness. Secondly, I heard my mum cried for help from the bathroom halfway through taking a shower. The knob came off of the tap and the water cannot be stopped. After several attempts and everyone getting wet, we called the "Swiss Service", twice. First time, we waited 30 mins with no one coming to help. Second time, we called and quite clearly indicated our call previously was not registered. And the staff on the other end was sounding more impatient than us. We were at 2 minds when we were asked how was our stay at the hotel. Firstly, we know if we had stayed at a 3 star hotel, they would not bother to send a cake up. But then we also know that their tap would not fall off that easily. However one thing for sure, we would most likely still get a impatient receptionist on the line if we called in. Perhaps you be the judge. Oh! Don't expect to have a fridge to keep your unfinished snacks. The fridge is stocked up with drinks and once you pull one out, it's going into your bill.Ingenious invention to make you spend more. The most inconsiderate item I have ever found in a hotel room.
Report this review
Listianto A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Fun

Easy to get food, the room was clean, and third floor we can go to mall, near with mrt to
7
It was fun staying at stamford, really good experience, my kids love it,
Report this review
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2015
good stay

view, location, food
8
nice view, great stay, will be back there again.. cheap price
Report this review
Weilu D. Couples China, January 10, 2015
A very pleasant stay

service
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Lina Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Stay on singapore

Convenience
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Jianfang T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
brilliant and fantastic

rooms, pool and dining venues
10
I booked this hotel for my bf's mum and she love it to bits. it was accessible, the location was fantastic and the room is spacious with all your need addressed. that's why we keep coming back. besides it is also near the marina bay sands and all the other tourist attraction. if you like shopping, this area does not fail to impress too.
Report this review
Sevy A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Good stay

The location is great
8.3
Report this review
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Long business trip stay

Spacious room, clean & good location
10
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 3942 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01