arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5882 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

weitse C.
Taiwan
August 29, 2015
Strategic location
Big Room, Comfortable Bed And Next to Shopping Mall
Friendly Staff with fast check out service. The gym is fully equipped for those who likes workout. Room is clean and big enough.

Miso J.
South Korea
August 28, 2015
The hotel has perfect location and fantastic view♡
location,view,service

Peter R.
Australia
August 27, 2015
an honest feedback
view, location and room size
the hotel location is great, the view from a room on floor 46 with harbours views was unbeatable. The down points x are the room decor is old clean but outdated. The very small tea making facilities with a bar fridge not for any personnel use not even to keep fresh milk which the hotel did not supply The tea bags, coffee and creamer were not replenished each day, we had one black tea bag each day at most and no fresh milk at all. The bar fridge drinks were outlandishedly expensive S$11 for a very small water. We asked for the fridge to be emptied but were told that this would incur a daily charge of $25 The 70 th floor bar was very pleasant with breathtaking views but there was very little room were you could sit and spend some time on the foyer areas. The coffee shop had very expensive charges for coffee and very small cakes, these were delicious but very costly compared to other coffee places in smart locations in Singapore. The staff were very polite and attentive to our needs although we asked for the extract fan in our bathroom to be repaired but this did not happen for the 9 nights we stayed. Altogether we were happy but not overwhelmed and would not give this hotel more than 6/10

Ka K.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2015
The bell boys is impolite to Chinese.
Receptionists is well trained

Andy B.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
Good location, nice views
Location, views, room size
OK but food not quite up to scratch and somewhat overpriced.

Ricarte-Bravo A.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
It is accessible to subway going to many destina
1. Accessibility 2. Comfort 3. Clean
I have an excellent stay .

Andrew L.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Old and Smelly
The hotel has seen better times.... the room is old, toilet is smelly and overall i think it would fail a health inspection.... STAY AWAY...!!!

Suharoyo P.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
A business place with lots of pleasure options
At shopping mall, near MRT, nice city view

Ignatius M.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Best location with good service
Location is best in town with convenient to transportations, shops and restaurants. Service is in par with five star as claimed. Value of money is good in general considering all the hotel offered
Good experience, good service, friendly staff and conveniently located. Can get everything you need right there

wang T.
Taiwan
August 18, 2015
Great hotel
very close to subway / clean as usual / nice food
This is my second time to stay and it is great like before