or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3840)
Sort by:
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Short but nice

Location, cleanliness, size
7.3
Nice room Clean and reasonable Long queue upon checking out Staff is friendly Nice location next to shopping mall Baby cot comes with toiletries which is very nice
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay as always

Room size, shops close by, night life
8.3
I stayed during the F1. Location is perfect for that. Just walk out the front door and you are at the track. I often stay here and its always great!
David G. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Pool and Food near shops
8
Great location near the shops, easy to walk around taxi rank outside hotel. bar is great to meet business people.
Nicholas M. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Super Hotel for F1 Located Right Next to Gate 3

Location and Professionally Run Motivated Staff
8.7
Considering it was a Totally Full Hotel due to the F1 the Level of Organisation and Professional Approach of the Staff was First Class. From the Minute we Arrived to the Minute we left everything want slenderly
Sam C. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Good Hotel for Vacation

Location, View and Shopping
7
Enjoyable and have a great time. Close to shopping area and eatery
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
great hotel, but way overpriced

location, location, location
6.3
for a premium hotel it is inexcusable to have such tired bathroom fittings, mediocre toiletries, poor drainage etc. Apart from location and view (if high enough), not much going for it - too large to be intimate, too modern to be charming, too overpriced to be satisfying.
Olukayode O. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Room had great view of marina bay sands & skyline

location, easy access to mrt station and nightlife
7.7
Wifi for 20 bucks a night is a bit much don't you think?
Irene L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
a very luxury hotel with an awesome rooms

incredibly large rooms
8.7
I cant count how many nights i spend in this hotel already.. everytime im going to singapore, i will stay at swissotel the stamford hotel, a friendly staffs, a large room, nice balcony, super strategic location made this hotel perfect for everyone..
Allen K. Couples Myanmar, September 19, 2013
Centrally Located and easy access

Food, Shopping, Friendly
8
Centrally located and easy access to all the shopping and famous destination.
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, September 18, 2013
This is where you wanna stay in singapore !

Luxury , Cleaniness and convenient rooms , Very friendly , helpful and welcoming staff
9.7
I don't know where to start , I'd say if I'm going to visit Singapore again , I'll definitely stay in Swissotel again . Absolutely every thing was 10/10 . I was really happy and i enjoyed Singapore to the Fullest . I've been to many hotels around the world but this hotel really deserve to be one of the best in terms of service , centrally Located , Staff performance , value of money , food and transport .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08