Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5018)
Sort by:
Yanhua W. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
Very very good

Good location, convenient and fantastic view
8.3
Report this review
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location, beautiful skyline

I chose Swissotel for the 2nd time visit because of its convenient to shopping centre and vast food outlets. Most likely I am choosing the Harbour View room for its nice view of Singapore.
9.3
Great.
Report this review
Irene T. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Room was not made up

Location
5.3
My room was not made up and when it was made up, tea was not refilled. I went out around 10.30 and came back around 3 pm, already pressed the make-up room button before I left. I only found 1 elderly lady who cleaned the entire floor very slowly, which was obviously not enough. For a 5-star hotel, this is very serious issue which management should pay attention and take immediate action.
Report this review
Su Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Review

Great view from the hotel. Paid for harbour view...
5
Found a cockroach crawling in the ceiling in the first room we checked in and hotel staff was prompt in clearing the cockroach and transferred us to a new room one level down. A set of complimentary breakfast was offered. Non branded toiletries provided and found the bottles too small for 2 guests. Felt that the rooms needed a make over to bring the designs to date. Requested for late check out as my friend was having a wedding lunch at equatorial and only managed to get a check out time at 2 pm.
Report this review
Hon K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Convenient location

location, location, location
7.3
The view and location was great to see the city from
Report this review
Danny L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
big and cosy rooms, great night views as well

The front desk service was exceptional, efficient and friendly, checking in and out was a breeze. I had particularly good sleep, love the bed. the marina view from our room was great as well.
10
Report this review
Lam B. Business travelers Vietnam, September 6, 2014
old hotel

near shopping mall - that is good
6
near shopping mall - that is good
Report this review
Phyllis L. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2014
Memorable Staycation

Spacious room, Courteous staff & Convenient location
9.3
Its a very pleasant staycation for my family n myself. I booked another room on the second day and the staff made an effort to arrange the room next to my first room with a connecting door. My request for high level rooms is also being met. The location is really very convenient for shopping and dining. Thank you very much to the friendly hotel staff to make my staycation a memorable one!!
Report this review
John R. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
Large , Clean room

Accessible, great view and Large rooms
8.7
Report this review
Yvonne S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room size, Surrounding restaurants/shopping
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08