or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4796 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4796)
Sort by:
Eileen L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Friendly staffs, comfortable beds, value for money
8.7
I booked the Grand Room for my boyfriend and I and the room turned out to be much bigger than I expected. With the rebate from my Agoda points, I really have no complaints in terms of the price. For the price I paid, the room (the Grand Room) is definitely beyond my expectations - huge and comfy - as good as a junior suite. The only downside is that the hotel does not provide free WIFI (not an issue for me but could be to travelers). Other than that, I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Florian B. Business travelers Germany, June 16, 2014
Good service great hotel. room need an update

Quite, great breakfast
7
Everything was good
Albert J. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Good Hotel in City

Shopping dining and located in City
9
Crispy good
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice View!!!

Tallest Hotel In Singapore
8.7
Great!!!
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, June 15, 2014
location, high floor

location, central, view
8
Gemi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Romantically Heaven

Location, View, Cleanliness
9.3
It was Amazing, we plan to stay again one day, absolutely
Jennilyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great experience.

Hotel location Staff hospitality Cleanliness
10
I should stay longer to maximize the hotel amenities
Lynn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Centralized location. Great staff.

(1) Mrt station right below. (2) Accessible to malls and dining. (3) Great hotel staff.
8.3
Good and will stay again if there roo rates is a bargain.
Donna K. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Gorgeous Rooms, Fantastic Views, Wonderful Staff

Staff, Location, Quality
10
Stayed here for our fist wedding anniversary and where given a room upgrade. Staff could not do enough for us and the service was impeccable. There are an endless number of restaurant/bar choices and is attached to a major shopping centre so it was extremely convennient. Taxis are constant at the front door but we walked to most attractions. The rooms are beautifully appointed and the pool area fantastic. The use of the Hospitality Room after check out was fantastic, so we were able to shower before our late night flight. Could not fault anything about this hotel. Highly recommended.
Afiq A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Fantastic

Swimming pool, spa and food
8
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03