or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3840)
Sort by:
David G. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Great hotel and very helpful staff

Food, near shops and easy to get around
9
The hotel is in a great location near shops and near food courts
Kwan P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Clean, tidy and good location

Clean, tidy and good location
8
Wendy O. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
High Standard, very busy,high floor with view

Location,professional staff,large rooms.
8.7
We were there for a very short time but we enjoyed our stay we were on a high floor with views and the rooms were big and comfortable and clean,staff were always courteous and friendly,lobby was a very busy place but one can use the lower floors to exit to the surrounding shopping centre without going through the lobby which was very convenient.the shopping centre had all the restaurants and eating places in the lower basement. The local MRT station is also here so travelling to other areas was easy. We were assisted with our luggage by one of the staff David he was very nice and helpful altogether we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Thankyou
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
the view to city was great, I can see Marina Bay

big room , friendly staff , . MRT was just below, making travelling much easier.
8
will be back next year and would recommend this hotel to all our friends
Dulcie M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Very enjoyable, busy but friendly hotel

Quality, Location and Service
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, the amenities, the staff and good quality service. The only service that was not provided in my room was the Mini Bar items.
Tantri B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Satisfied

near MRT, big room and near shopping mall and food court
8.3
So far this hotel is my first choice if I stay in Singapore
Kylie F. Groups Australia, August 28, 2013
fantastic

great staff, big rooms & great view
10
Loved this hotel. The staff were terrific & made our stay memorable. Nice clean rooms. Trains close by, very easy to travel around the city from this location.
Paul D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Large quality hotel. Excellent central location.

Location, facilities and room size.
8.3
Very good. Location above MRT and shopping mall very convenient.
Unyie V. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
I was trilled stayed at the SEA tallest hotel.

Tallest, luxury and elegant panoramic view with colurfull laser lighting.
9.3
Love it and pleasant stay while enjoying beautiful view.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Service Good Location

Location, Internet Access, Food
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The Executive lounge is well decorated with a very nice view of Singapore. I also enjoy the food served for breakfast at the coffee house. There are so many things you can do within and around the hotel. I walk to boat quay to have my dinner and watch the laser show of Singapore. Amazing!! and the show is free! I really enjoy my short stay at Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01