Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5465 reviews

3949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5465)
Sort by:
Foo S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good location and spacious room

Location and near to shopping mall
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, we had a sweet surprise as the hotel sent fruits and wine for our anniversary.Thanks for the gift!
Report this review
Foo S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good location

Location and near to shopping mall
6.7
Booked a room for my brother and the hotel was nice enough to create a separate account so he did not have to wait for me to check in.
Report this review
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Big hotel, but old rooms. not well maintained

good location and big rooms
6.7
the aircon is super cold, don't know why. Off it already but still very cold. Tap spoil, water dripping whole night. waste water, no Eco saving at all. Toilet bowl flush very hard to press. Deco very old already.
Report this review
Ong B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Location was great, checking in was fast too

Room view and bedding was great.. Room spacious is huge too
9.3
Fantastic ...
Report this review
Shean L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Sweet X'mas Eve celebration

Location, Dining and friendly staffs
9
Report this review
Gwee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good location

Location, Room size and services
8.3
It was our many years for Christmas stay cum celebration in Swissotel. The location was good and the service from the staffs were great. Only improvement that the hotel can do is to provide complimentary parking for hotel guest.
Report this review
Karen C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good for gatherings

Location, friendly staff and good service
10
Me and a few friends had booked it for our Xmas gathering. Room is good for groups, very good soundproof as we cannot hear any noise from outside the room. Staff were friendly and helpful as we had asked for many buckets of ice.
Report this review
Macwyn L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
group stay over x'mas

location, cleanliness, room condition
8.3
the staff response for ice could have been better.
Report this review
Rudy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
The most suitable hotel room for family

spacious room with double queen beds, strategic location, good service
8.3
Very good and comfortable
Report this review
Julius A. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Good service ,

Location
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 3949 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08