Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

rosendo C.
Philippines
July 13, 2016
Shower faucet water dripping
Faucet dripping and complain to them. After they check and stop the dripping , next day after using still water is dripping

Nita S.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Nice place with a little bit 'something'
The hotel's good, location superb, but i really think there's 'something' in several rooms. 'something' as in creepy thing ~.~

Steven H.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Good Location but quite an old hotel
The location is great, easy access to mrt but the downside is that the facilities need lots of upgrade, the bathroom quite old. The tv is small compared to the big room.

Susan K.
United States
July 12, 2016
Great location disapointing room condition
What a great location! Love that it's walking distance to suntec city, raffles and bugis and MRT! The room is old and hot. There was an issue with the air con. We were staying at the lower level and that might be the reason.

Koh K.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Great view and clean room
Spacious and comfortable with sound proof wall

Wendy G.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2016
Very special
I was immediately made to feel a valued and special customer, as soon as my luggage was taken from my taxi for me on arrival. Some other reviews have mentioned it is tired around the edges-it has been there for years and of course doesn't have the brand new sheen that some newly built Singapore hotels have. However, it has a great quality about it and I felt in very good hands as a solo traveller.

Lalu Y.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Value for money
We loved it as always

Benny H.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
good hotel
Good hotel

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2016
Good
Good location, nice view, decent sized rooms.

Jerry T.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
City view is great
View of the city from this hotel is great. Service is good. Just that parking is not free