or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4191 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4191)
Sort by:
Poo C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great location, comfortble room

location, service, views
8.3
Piandy P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nice Room and Friendly Staff

Great Location, Nice Room, Good View
8.7
Great room. Got upgraded to Harbour View Room. Nice scenery. Room was spacious. Nice and clean bathroom. The only downside is check-in rate. It took quite a while to check in. Seems like they should allow more check-in counters and earlier check-in time.
Kim H. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2013
Fantastic harbor view and large size bed

shopping, nice club
8.7
i stayed at 50th floor which is same view with Marina hotel its was awesome at the night view and room was very clean my boy friend said this is better than Marina i think i will stay again this Swissotel Stamford
Teo G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great, in room dining took forever to come

Free upgrade of room
6
Great. in room dining was too long, wanted to order some more food however decided not to as it was too long Toilet cleanliness below expectation Construction noises can be heard
Siew C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great place to rest and relax

Nice harbour view, large room, accessible
10
Was a good weekend getaway for me. The location is fantastic! Restaurants, mrt, shopping, everything within reach.
Yuki H. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Wonderful experience

Size, decoration, view
8.7
Khairun N. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
It could have been better

Clean room
4.7
My stay Swissotel The Stamford Hotel would have been had the services provided been prompt and very forthcoming. To begin from the check in counter, at the counter could not clearly tell what documents she required. She said she wanted the credit card used, so I gave her my partner`s card although the booking was made under my name. After a good ten minutes, she said that she could not retrieve the booking and asked me for the booking ID. I gave her that and even then she could not retrieve the booking made. Finally she called another colleague , to speak to us. The male colleague then clearly asked me whose name the booking was under. I handed him my identity card and then with my last name , he retrieve my booking . For a well known hotel like Swissotel , it is such a surprise this has occurred. I was taken aback when the manager told us that there is no complementary parking as well.
Fadzleen Z. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
great

great
10
Great
Pankaj J. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

location, view
7.3
internet and food is expensive rest all good
Robert P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Good location, good comfortable room

View from room, balcony, extra service
7.7
Quite happy with the hotel, not over enthused with having to pay for internet usage (only use a tiny amount to check flights. This cost 29 dollars). Great view from the room via larger window/doors to balcony. For us a really good location, freindly helpful staff, secure holding of baggage prior to evening flight and ability to shower and rest prior to this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06