arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kitti J.
Thailand
May 16, 2015
Nice view. Good location
View. Location. Room service
Comfortable

Florence T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Perfect hotel and location, Terrible service
Everything except the service (obnoxious and inefficient)
Everything is perfect about the hotel except the staff who are cold and nasty. Stark contrast to every other hotel I've stayed at. But if you don't care about service, the rooms are large, comfortable, clean and perfect location with lots of eateries and entertainment nearby.

Fiona L.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
convenient location with a great view
Convenient, Great scenic view and friendly staff
The stay was great, the room I stayed in had a great harbour view. But the amenities in the room is a little old.

Yan T.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
Hotel with nice view but ...
View from room, location, shopping area
It was overall a good stay but it's time for some renovation .. Room felt too 'classic' probably due to many themed hotels now ... Needs improvement to room decor ... If not for the centralized location, view from hotel, transport and shopping area, the hotel rooms are definitely not worth a 5 star rating.. Still we enjoyed the stay but might consider other hotels with better rooms at the same price or lower ...

Antonio V.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
Now one of my favorite hotels
Excellent location close to Marina Bay attractions, convenient access to MRT and adjacent malls, very courteous and efficient staff
My wife and I enjoyed our stay, especially as our room had an awesome view of the Marina Bay attractions (Marina Bay Sands, The Esplanade, Singapore Flyer). We also enjoyed the easy access to the City Hall MRT station, and all the adjoining malls. Overall, it was an experience my wife and I would like to repeat.

Yuliantina W.
Indonesia
May 13, 2015
Hotel with the best view
Best view, comfort room and convinient location
Pleasant and great, love the linen

Yuliantina W.
Indonesia
May 13, 2015
Hotel with the best view in singapore
Best view, convinient location and comfort room
Pleasant and great stay

Yu P.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Clean, Comfortable, Good service

Wika W.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
The room was big, more than what I expected!
The view from room was amazing. Hotel staffs were friendly and location is near mrt.
It's was an awesome staycation for me and my friends, wee would definitely come back again.

BENG T.
Singapore
May 11, 2015
No complimentary parking, bathtub faulty
location was good, room was spacious & services was fine.
Upon checkout then realised no complimentary parking? Wonder why as compared to many other hotels it's a norm to have it. The bathtub drainage stopper was not working, so my kids can't enjoy bubbles bath at all. Also, shower head cannot be taken out as the shower head is fixed, it's really difficult for us to help our kids in showering. The toilet flush need to push very hard, how is it possible for a Primary school kid to do it, even ladies also find it hard to flush. Room was spacious.