or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3798 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3798)
Sort by:
Siew H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great View, Comfortable Stay

Location, Sea view, Comfortable Room
9
Hotel is centralled located and with an awesome view of the bay area as we paid extra for it. Room is comfortable and classy. But the existence of a plasticpail and scope simply destroys the clclassy imagr. The hotel shld keep it in an obscure corner or in the cupboard.
Nguyen D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 27, 2013
luxury, big and convenient

location, room size and hospitality
9.3
All good but check in time was always late after 3pm
Stephanie H. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel

Location, High Standards, Service
9
Excellent hotel with all the anemities. When we arrived we were upgraded to a room on the 41st floor hotel with a great view of the city. Upon exploring the area we realised the hotel backed righ onto a shopping centre with an array of shops and restaurants to choose from. The concierge were also very helpful with activities to do in Singapore. Unfortunately there wasn't free wifi in teh room - we paid roughly $30 for 24 hours but there is a starbusks next door which offers free wifi we later discovered. We would definitely stay here again.
Alvin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
All I can say is Fantastiicc

Location, nice rooms, great service
9.3
This is the 2nd time for me staying at this hotel. Of course, when you come back to a hotel, you must like it. Service is good as always. Location is superb, I like Marina Bay much better than Orchard. Rooms are nice, big and very clean.
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay as always

Good location, easy access to public transport, next to a shopping mall
8
William H. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2013
A most enjoyable stay.

Excellent location, highly efficient and courteous staff, spacious and comfortable room.
9.7
The attentiveness and courteousness of very fluent, English-speaking staff was much appreciated. Our spacious, comfortable room had magnificent views of the river, inner harbour/marina and the ocean. Use of a hospitality room after check-out enabled us to relax in comfort while awaiting transfer to the airport. Raffles City shopping centre in the same building was very handy. Easy connection to the MRT and buses. An excellent stay in a first-class hotel.
Zvi N. Business travelers Sweden, July 26, 2013
Excellent hotel with all that you need

location, restaurants club
10
The Swiss hotel is one of the best business hotel in Asia , a hotel that can provide the guest with all what he expect while arriving to a 5 star hotel. This hotel is excellent.
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Great location, got everything you need.

Location, Service, Quality
9
Great location, got everything you need. Great location, got everything you need.
Samuel S. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
Awesome experience at the Stamford Hotel

Awesome view, Really nice room, Friendly staff
10
Initially, the room that I had originally booked was the Grand Room but upon check-in, the hotel management upgraded it to an executive club suite with complimentary wifi and breakfast the next morning. Was really impressed with the staff's service performance and their willingness to help in anyway they can. Aweseome view of the cityline from the room too!
Angela C. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Fantastic service ! Attention to detail .

The View from our room , Location , service .
10
The Swissotel was all about attention to detail ! Fantastic service everywhere you turned . Excellent room , very large with complimentary roll away bed . We stayed in the Grand room , view of the city was spectacular !!! We ordered room service one night & it was just as good as having it in the restaurant . Excellent shopping mall attached to the hotel . The bars & restaurants on the top of the Swissotel are a must !! I would recommend this hotel to everyone !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06