or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4094 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4094)
Sort by:
Isabelita F. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2013
As soon as we came in, we felt at home.

Staff, cleanliness & value for money
9.7
Staff were friendly & accommodating. They treated is very well & will surely be back.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Great stay

Room is big, easy access by public transport, unblock of city view
9.3
My stay was fantastic. A good hotel to recommend to others. Definitely a hotel to stay over again.
Ismail S. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
a vey good oneand enjoyable

a vey good oneand enjoyable
10
Daniel T. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
Good value for money

Room, location, shopping
9
If you're able to snag a deal, then the room is extremely good value for money. The room is very spacious and if you're on a high enough floor, the view of the city is spectacular.
Saifun N. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Hotel with a View

View, Staff, Room Size
8.3
My wife and I spent a night at the hotel from 26/09/2013 to 27/09/2013. In my opinion, the hotel is strategically located with a view that not many hotels can offer. Upon entering the room, it had a weird smell which we both don't really like but chose not to make an issue out of it. Nonetheless, the room was spacious and great for a night stay. Cable had a variety of international channels but wireless internet was not complimentary. The cleanliness of the bathroom could be better, in my opinion. However, I would like to thank the staffs of the hotel for presenting us with a 'surprise gift' as we were there to celebrate one of the milestones of our marriage life. So thoughtful of them. Thanks, swissotel!
Theresa L. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Good conference hotel

Large rooms, same building as conference centre and shopping mall
8.3
My stay was pleasant, I was happy to find out that the conference was held within the hotel. Having the mall in the same building or block was convenient as I had only 1-2 hours to shop. Many eateries and a supermarket in the marketplace downstairs. Staff were efficient in Che king in and out and getting a cab to the airport Only negative experience was that water splashed onto the bathroom floor each time the shower is used. Poor design could be over one by installing shower curtains
Noel C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Internet Expensive

Staff
7
I thought that the control and cost of internet was mean and not in keeping with a "quality hotel"
Steven F. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Comfortable room with close access to attractions

Location, location, location.
8.3
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Short but nice

Location, cleanliness, size
7.3
Nice room Clean and reasonable Long queue upon checking out Staff is friendly Nice location next to shopping mall Baby cot comes with toiletries which is very nice
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay as always

Room size, shops close by, night life
8.3
I stayed during the F1. Location is perfect for that. Just walk out the front door and you are at the track. I often stay here and its always great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05