arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Eric L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
A good place for romantic stay-over.
Comfortable room, Grand lobby, Located within shopping mall.
Will return for special occasion.

Mark S.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Overrated but still a comfortable place
location, view, courtesy of staffs
it wa ok but the staff was very rude he barged into my room .. In the end the duty manager apologised and gave me a voucher to cover for my part.. Good staffs ...

tian W.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
grand n comfort with nice view
cozy place to stay
Stay there for one day staycation with kids..the room is spicious..very good n enjoyable experience.

Lai T.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Stay at Swissotel
Location, location and location for my business meeting....
The stay was ok, note though that in my hotel package, there is no free wifi, so i had to pay the sgd28 per day for use of wifi which is very crucial for my work. The room was alright except that the furnishing was very old. A lot of the fixtures were already old and loose, for example, the electrical wiring were jutting out, with the metal door wide opened.

Tan H.
Macau
April 13, 2015
Very good
location and view
Very good location but the furniture looks a bit shappy

MOHAMAD A.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Location
Centralized Location, Eateries and Level of room
Lovely

John Y.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2015
Great location
location, view, pool
Great location for Singapore Marathon. Nice room with great view and good facilities. Good pool.

Patrick W.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
Good location easy access to mall, suntec, MRT
Location, convenient, close to tourist spots.

Meilina I.
Indonesia
April 10, 2015
The Hotel location is strategic, near Mall and MRT
Near a big Mall so it is easy to find place to eat, near MRT station, The room is clean and big
We really enjoy staying in Stamford Hotel. All the staff are very friendly, the room is big and clean

Tung C.
Singapore
April 10, 2015
nice 5 star hotel
view, room cleaniness, location
we have paid a little bit extra to watch the fireworks and it was really nice. room is comfortable. the service provided was tip top while I left my handphones in the room when checked out and managed to get it back