arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Li S.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Nice & Comfortable place
The venue, nice view and comfortable bed
Nice view, comfortable area and will go back again.

7.7 Bernard C.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
Swift Hospitality for Family Holidays
Location, Location, Location
It was great stay with good staff service and a wonderful shopping mall right at the bottom of the hotel. My family and I had a 2 nights, 2 room booked at Swissotel and it is wonderful. - We are first told we will be located a good scenic high floor with Marina Bay Sea view linked room, since it is CNY and plenty of fireworks will lit the skies. However, our room turn out opposite. Can only hear the fireworks. I will highly recommend this hotel and would come back again provided I am given a nicer scenic view room.

8.7 Jin L.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
happy stay
location, room standard and impeccable staff service
fantastic! no complaints for this hotel. rooms were nice, albeit getting old. staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was strategically located.

8.3 Surena H.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
Great Location, Large rooms, Old Decor
Location, location, location
The stay was good. The décor really needs to be updated. I walked into the room and felt that I returned to the 80s. I ordered a cot which was complimentary. They also provided some baby toiletries which was a bonus and I was impressed but the cot was a metal one like the hospital ones from the 70s. Good service, etc.. guess we paid the premium for the location as it's just above the shopping centres and MRT, linked to Suntec and Marina Square with recommended restaurants all around.

8 Popo S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Good
near mrt
nice hotel

8 Popo S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Good
near mrt
good

9.3 Romuel R.
Philippines
March 01, 2015
A great birthday experienced!
Accessibility, Ambiance, Clealiness
It was a fun and memorable experinced celebrating our son's bday at the Swisshotel

8.3 Siti B.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Overall i rate 4*
The harbour view room a must to get if you love city view.The hotel is convience to shopping mall and mrt.
Good.But it's great if the frontdesk be more attentive and more polite as i find most of them did not smile and does not act professionally especially to local.

5 NUR A.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
not suirable for weekend staycation
location
1. Outdated rooms design and facilities. Having a balcony was a plus point though. 2. No free wifi 3. No complimentary carpark (paid almost $70!) As mentioned, if you are on a holiday to SG, i would higly recommend this hotel for its location and accessibility to a variety of local and international food. But for a couple looking for a weekend staycation, you will end up paying at least 30% more on miscellaneous which is not ideal at all.

8.7 Padam L.
Australia
February 28, 2015
Value for money and security
Location, view, comfort
Satisfactory