Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Rebecca N.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff
good location, lots of shopping & eatery
The hotel is clean, spacious, bright & being greeted by friendly staff. Just 1min walk away from City Hall MRT station. The room & bathroom are clean & bright. This hotel is located beside Raffles City Shopping Mall which is accessible through lobby area with lots of eatery from average to high end restaurant including high end boutique too. Great from single tourist to those traveling with family.

Bernadette O.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
stay is okay
location, food, swimming pool
Okay

Muhammad A.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Great View
Location, Great View and Spacious Room
We had a great time staying here. This is our 2nd time staying here so definitely it was great and will be back again. The view is stunning as usual if you book the harbourfront view. Shopping malls are integrated with the hotel so you can find food nearby. Train is less than 5 mins walk away and it is centralised. Overall this is a great hotel with value for money compare to other 5 star hotels ard the area.

patrick L.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
staycation
service , high floor, comfort,,,
awesome

Lau E.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
good
good
Fantastic

Eric L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
A good place for romantic stay-over.
Comfortable room, Grand lobby, Located within shopping mall.
Will return for special occasion.

Mark S.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Overrated but still a comfortable place
location, view, courtesy of staffs
it wa ok but the staff was very rude he barged into my room .. In the end the duty manager apologised and gave me a voucher to cover for my part.. Good staffs ...

tian W.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
grand n comfort with nice view
cozy place to stay
Stay there for one day staycation with kids..the room is spicious..very good n enjoyable experience.

Lai T.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Stay at Swissotel
Location, location and location for my business meeting....
The stay was ok, note though that in my hotel package, there is no free wifi, so i had to pay the sgd28 per day for use of wifi which is very crucial for my work. The room was alright except that the furnishing was very old. A lot of the fixtures were already old and loose, for example, the electrical wiring were jutting out, with the metal door wide opened.

Tan H.
Macau
April 13, 2015
Very good
location and view
Very good location but the furniture looks a bit shappy