Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5075 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5075)
Sort by:
Ivan J. Business travelers Croatia, June 23, 2015
ok

location, view, room
8
Overall good; I'm still surprised that a business hotel in Singapore is charging for internet... That is 19th century
Report this review
Laura M. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2015
Excellent all round

Staff service, location, views
10
Excellent highly recommend, staff service was outstanding Definitely coming back
Report this review
Hong T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
great

spa
8
Great location only the regrator no storage space for personal items
Report this review
Joy G. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Comfort with a view

convenient, homely, comfortable
8.7
Hosted my own celebration at Swissotel The Stamford. The receptionist are all very friendly, and welcoming. As I tend to jump from topic to topic, to ensure my needs are met, the receptionist patiently replied to my question and gave me assurance. The room is clean, welcoming and very homely. I am extremely particular with my bathroom so the amenities are stocked and packed to suit everyone's needs. The towels are well stocked so you don't really need to ask for more. Shower rooms are also provided with anti slip mats, and floor mat to keep the floor dry. The beds are super comfortable and the room is nicely chilled; ensuring you have a trouble free sleep. The bedside remote help to make things convenient as well. Swissotel also provided aroma scents, so this is my winning reason for loving this hotel more. Lastly, they have a variety of Nespresso coffee and teas are provided as well. Overall, my stay at Swissotel has always been a pleasant one. As this isn't the first time staying here, I look forward to coming back even if it is just for a night. To me, it provides me with a scent of home.
Report this review
Andy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Decent option in the CBD

Location, views, room size
7
A decent option though once again some of the service was a bit ropey. Should also be noted that balcony doesn't mean a balcony you can actually go out onto.
Report this review
Craig F. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Great location

Location, views and rooftop bars
8.3
Great location but hotel rooms are in need of a refurbishment. Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor and tap dripped constantly.
Report this review
Zarah V. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2015
Wonderful Experience

staff are attentive, location & room
10
Wonderful experience
Report this review
Irene T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2015
great view of harbor

view, view, view
6
Carpeting was frayed, air conditioner was somewhat noisy although the view was amazing
Report this review
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Excellent hotel

Strategic location, excellent staff performance, and nice room
9.3
it was great. I love everything in this hotel, especially its strategic location and the attitude of the staffs. One thing that disappoint me is that, even after years, free wifi isn't available :( but overall it's a nice stay anyway
Report this review
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good location

Good place and good view
8.3
Easy access to food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01