or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Kim H. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2013
Fantastic harbor view and large size bed

shopping, nice club
8.7
i stayed at 50th floor which is same view with Marina hotel its was awesome at the night view and room was very clean my boy friend said this is better than Marina i think i will stay again this Swissotel Stamford
Teo G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great, in room dining took forever to come

Free upgrade of room
6
Great. in room dining was too long, wanted to order some more food however decided not to as it was too long Toilet cleanliness below expectation Construction noises can be heard
Siew C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great place to rest and relax

Nice harbour view, large room, accessible
10
Was a good weekend getaway for me. The location is fantastic! Restaurants, mrt, shopping, everything within reach.
Fadzleen Z. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
great

great
10
Great
Robert P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Good location, good comfortable room

View from room, balcony, extra service
7.7
Quite happy with the hotel, not over enthused with having to pay for internet usage (only use a tiny amount to check flights. This cost 29 dollars). Great view from the room via larger window/doors to balcony. For us a really good location, freindly helpful staff, secure holding of baggage prior to evening flight and ability to shower and rest prior to this.
Zi Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Feels like home

Clean, Spacious, Good Service
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel service staff were friendly. Conveniently situated within Raffles Shopping Centre and Convention.
Punpong W. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2013
Big room, and very convenient.

It locates in the middle of the city, on top of MRT station and shopping mall. Very convenient.
7.7
Fika D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
A really great stay

Location, location, location
8
what can I say, this is my 2nd stay here and I plan to stay here whenever I visit Singapore except maybe on business trip. The hotel is so convenient, it's attached to one of the biggest mall, we easily commute as there is an MRT station right next to it. My daughter loved it here, we can easily get food, just go to the mall go down to the food court and voila! restaurants everywhere. The staffs were trying so hard to give a good and speedy service but since the hotel is always full, we were just happy that they tried so hard. They're all quite friendly. Just this one concierge that was rather stiff, we went into a little argument regarding our baggage but in the end he apologized. all ends well.
Han W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Disappointed

centrally located, near town area & near MRT
7
The hotel room was kind of disappointed, don't really look the same as the picture. It look quite old, balcony look dirty too.
Haji H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2013
Great and Superb Hotel.

Attentiveness. Cleanliness. Easy Access to Public Transport.
7
My stay was quite welcoming, the environment was excellence. Would probably will stay there again if the price is right and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01