Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

LEE H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice place and good location
location
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Ferry W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location
it's first is location .second is view near sea and third is mrt station is very near shoping center also
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Evelyn L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
review
convenience, cleanliness friendliness
good
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Rina M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice location, clean
Location, room with view, nearby shopping center, MRT Station
This my more than ten times stayed invthis hotel because of the value of the price, lication, big room, easy access, nearby shopping center & Business distric
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Norazean A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Old rooms
Location, Amenities & Spacious
About time rooms need to be renovated.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Nur T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Perfect View
Big Room,
Superb, loving our hotel view
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Norayunisa R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Location
Comfort Stay, Swimming Pool & Location is good
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Lai T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location
location, prompt staff response, clean room
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Arkadiusz B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Swissotel The Stamford, Singapore
The location is great; there was a wide choice of dishes for breakfast, which was priced very modestly; the amenities in the immediate vicinity of the hotel offer a good variety of shopping outlets.
The stay was very pleasant and surprisingly quiet; the staff was helpful and the housekeeping prompt. The room would benefit from upgrading all of its decor and facilities if it were to keep up with the most modern standards. Still, highly recommended if you want to stay in the heart of the city with a wide selection of shopping and dining outlets just downstairs.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Nora J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Staycation was alright
Near to MRT, walking distance to other shopping areas like Marina Square and Suntec
- At checking out, I was charged $28++ for the mini bar in the room. However, I did not even open up the mini bar as the beverages are non-halal. Informed the receptionist. She mentioned there may be a system error. Well, I will just wait for the credit card bill and see if I was charged for it. - Other than that I am happy with the room. I brought along my 3 young children and the two double beds were comfortable enough to accommodate us.
Reviewed February 22, 2015