My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3794 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3794)
Sort by:
Willem V. Groups Netherlands, May 17, 2014
Not good. I had a insect in my room, manager faill

Dinner and location
5.3
Not very good! 1) I had a cocroch in my bed (spelled wrong I assume), 2) the manager didn't follow up his promiss and was looking for excusses instead of showing he wanted to solve this. This Hotel can be better then it is now especially because other staff members are very committed and friendly.
Sin H. Groups Taiwan, May 17, 2014
comfortable rest place

it's quiet to rest your mind,nice service, great view
7
Nur D. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome

View, view and view
9
Had our breakfast in Kopi Tiam and all the staffs were superb and super friendly and helpful. Our key cards can't be used and I had to change it 3 times and it was frustrating as the lifts, room and swimming pool all needed card access so it's really an inconvenience. I left my iphone charger in my room and only realized it that same night after checking out (17/05/14). So I emailed the hotel generic email regarding it and requested if they can deliver it back to me or maybe i can come down to take it. But up till today (27/05/14), i received not a single reply. It's really a disappointment.
Paul H. Business travelers Switzerland, May 17, 2014
Excellent business hotel

Staff
10
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Centrally located

1)Location 2)Near to shopping complex 3)Near to MRT
7.3
I was there for a 3 days 2 nights stay. As my office is in Suntec, I can easily walk to work. The best part was, there was an underpass which makes the walking comfortable. Although the hotel is a bit shaded, the basics are above average.
Zhe H. Business travelers China, May 13, 2014
Good accommodation with reasonable price

Centrally located. Easy access to everywhere. Good view from high levels.
9.3
Good experience. The hotel will be just perfect if only it provides complimentary wifi connection.
John R. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2014
Big, Nice clean room

Centrally located, Nice and clean, great view
8
Was nice clean room, great view and centrally located
Abdullah B. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2014
Not bad , or not totaly good

Location , mall on same building
6.7
it was nice but not that much , bath room not have washer it had only tissues
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Great Location, friendly staff, clean and comfort.

Convenient for transportation Clean and comfort Near shopping mall
8
Han J. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable

The hotel was clean and comfortable, we got a high floor with nice views.
9
Everything is fine except there is no complimentary Internet and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06