Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5009)
Sort by:
Lani D. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
Very conveniently located, fantastic access

Location, location, lovation
8.7
Very pleasant. But the checking in process can be much better
Report this review
Edward A. Couples Canada, May 3, 2015
Stayed before our cruise

Close to everything, very centrally located. We liked the fact that there were many restaurants to choose from and even a supermarket inside the building. Staff very pleasant and helpful
10
We stayed two nights and would recommend staying here.
Report this review
Wee R. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Great Staycation

Clean, quiet and near the city
7.7
It would be better if the hotel would reserve the room type in advance. We have to accept a smaller room and put in a request to wait for the standard single king bed room to be available.
Report this review
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Reasonable value for money

Helpful and courteous staff, Cleanliness
9
Very good
Report this review
Zainuddin H. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Feedback Disappointment

location, transport, food
8.3
Request for 2 view sea and city but was given both city on 11th floor..hardly can see the sea.. Very disappointed bec either the reception dont understand me or he lied when he say he will give me 2 view. Book hotel for the view but 11th floor not much view to appreciate.
Report this review
Wisely O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
A very nice hotel

The food, the services and staff.
10
It was fabulous. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. And I was quite surprise that the hotel staff actually paid on behalf for one of my delivery of sandwiches as I was not in the hotel at that moment. To be, that was an awesome help. I would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
lovely hotel un town

fantastic hotel......nearby eating places around this hotel ..great view from my hotel's room window
8
I feel comfortable.....i will stay longer next time.....
Report this review
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
overrated

location, location and location
6.7
Excellent location but the rooms are old and the pool is small without any view... anyone could get into the pool...
Report this review
Ivan P. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
Great Location

Nice room, cleaniness and friendly staff.
9.3
Report this review
Aidil S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
great staycation

service, room and location
9.7
Superb and I truly enjoy my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03