Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Li L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent staycation
Location, room comfort and size, amenities
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Liu L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location.
Good lactation.
The hotel is in the good location and very easy to take public transport.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Andy B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Ok
location, bar at the top
Great view, room size good but fittings date and worn is lackig taste. Surprisingly some staff could not speak English.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Daphne G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A great staycation
Location, big and spacious room, nice view
It was a wonderful experience for me and my child
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Li M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Room is comfortable but aircon not cold enough
Location,Spacious & Good view
Front Desk Staffs are friendly and welcoming. However room not ready upon check in. Waited from 130 to 3pm. Room in aircon is faulty. Had call swiss service and send for checking but still warm.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Tizbe T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Good location
Second time staying in Swissotel. Love it for the great location. However, this time around my room's view wasn't great and room was smaller than the previous time I stayed.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Priscilla L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome!
Staff, room, location
Everything is perfect!! Though there are minor things to improve but overall experience is fantastic!
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Siew P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Poor service
The service at front desk is bad. The rooms that I have booked supposed to come with complimentary wifi but was told that there isn't any. To top it off, they have given me a wrong room key. This would have implied that they might be giving my room key to other people as well. This is totally unacceptable mistake.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Low H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Swissotel Stamford
location, view, accessibility
It was great. I really love the view the room provided.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Phui Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice Comfortable Stay in Swissotel The Stamford
Good location
It was a staycation for us and the stay had been a pleasant one. We used to hold our wedding banquet in this hotel, and when the hotel staffs knew about it, they sent a bottle of red wine to us to our room. The room is clean and spacious and we had a good nice view overseeing the MBS hotel towers and the Singapore Flyers. Nice stay and highly recommended.
Reviewed February 16, 2015