arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Love C.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
great location...nice hotel
location, great view,cleanliness
great location..easy access to city...great view from our room...so nice to wake up with fantastic view and as well as before you sleep...

6 toni K.
Vietnam
January 03, 2015
Hotel is too old!
Nothing
Hotel ís too old,not value with the price we pay!

8.7 Kim W.
Singapore
January 03, 2015
nice view and huge room
huge room, location centralise, food and shopping convenient
Enjoyable although the luggage staff attitude was not good when we want to collect our luggage to bring up to room. Room is huge and has nice view but found lipstick on cup which a 5 star hotel shld not have happen. Hotel is convenient. Overall is good.

9.3 Andre Z.
Brazil
January 02, 2015
Great stay, nice hotel
New Asia Bar, Location and beds
Great hotel.. the location is absolutely amazing. Near everything, with a metro (MRT) station right next to it as well. The staff is really nice and helpful, highlights to New Asia Bar with an absolute amazing view of the city. The hotel itself is a little bit old, but the beds are very comfortable. To me it doesn't justify the extra 55 SGD they charge to have a Marina view, but anyways.. You will be just fine with the City view, especially if you don't necessarily intend to sit on your balcony staring at the views.. depends on you.. Highlight recommended, great stay!!!

6 Chuck H.
Australia
January 02, 2015
Poor Customer Service
Good location, good cleaners
Our stay at this hotel strongly indicates to us that Agoda's clients are provided with the minimum permissible level of service.

8.3 Ismawan H.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
improvement review
location, food, acomodation
Very nice Hotel, all my family member are very happy stay in the nice and clean hotel like swissotel stampford with the very helpful staff....welldone !!!

9.3 Xue H.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Great family staycation
TWG tea in the room, big spacious room, chocolates at evening time

9 LEUNG K.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2015
good
location, staff performance, prompt response
all are good but it's very noisy when strong wind hit the window that we need to open the window little bit

9.3 Allan C.
Australia
January 01, 2015
location location as they say
service location service
Nice joint has everything you need.

10 Novilen T.
Indonesia
January 01, 2015
good hotel
near mrt, clen , n very kind staff