Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5460 reviews

3945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Yanhua W. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
Very very good

Good location, convenient and fantastic view
8.3
Report this review
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location, beautiful skyline

I chose Swissotel for the 2nd time visit because of its convenient to shopping centre and vast food outlets. Most likely I am choosing the Harbour View room for its nice view of Singapore.
9.3
Great.
Report this review
John R. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
Large , Clean room

Accessible, great view and Large rooms
8.7
Report this review
Yvonne S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room size, Surrounding restaurants/shopping
6.7
Report this review
Danny L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
big and cosy rooms, great night views as well

The front desk service was exceptional, efficient and friendly, checking in and out was a breeze. I had particularly good sleep, love the bed. the marina view from our room was great as well.
10
Report this review
Lam B. Business travelers Vietnam, September 6, 2014
old hotel

near shopping mall - that is good
6
near shopping mall - that is good
Report this review
Phyllis L. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2014
Memorable Staycation

Spacious room, Courteous staff & Convenient location
9.3
Its a very pleasant staycation for my family n myself. I booked another room on the second day and the staff made an effort to arrange the room next to my first room with a connecting door. My request for high level rooms is also being met. The location is really very convenient for shopping and dining. Thank you very much to the friendly hotel staff to make my staycation a memorable one!!
Report this review
Hon K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Convenient location

location, location, location
7.3
The view and location was great to see the city from
Report this review
Yeulih C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 6, 2014
comfortable and convenience

a lot of choices to eat in the basement. MRT nearby.
8.3
It is a pitty that WiFi is not free
Report this review
Vivi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
convenient and luxury hotel

good access
10
it always nice to be back to swissotel hotel in singapore... especially the location is convenient and the hotel was marvellous...
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3945 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04