Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Roland T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
clean and good size rooms for family.

fast check-in and out, clean and near to shopping.
7.3
All good except the bath room needs a movable shower holder or bidet for washing after visiting the toilet.P i cant type minimum 50 characters, cos i hv nothing except for good thing about hotel. Rates of the hotel is a bit high, fair vaue should be s$250++
Chintia D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
nearly with all activities

nice staff hotel, nice swimming pool, nice room (clean room)
7.3
my son having fun with the swimming pool, my sister and me having fun with the shopping mall , and easy to found the restaurant around the hotel
Anchisa W. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2013
Habour view from our room is fantastic

Clean room, Nice View and Friendly Staff
10
We have stayed at Swissotel at stamford before and we love it every time! The location is right and the view is the most importen thing for our stay.
Hermanto O. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Its great, and have big room for family to stay

Good location, good break fast, and big room
7.7
Its great and perfectly match with the value, ...goood breakfast
Liniwati D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Centrally located Hotel with shopping places

Good location, big and clean room, comfortable bed
9.3
Raul A. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

inside and surronded by good restaurants, large and clean room, convenient location
7.7
Our stay was excellent. The only draw back is there is no free wifi in the hotel.
Sindra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
lovely stay

clean room,friendly staff and breakfast
9
I had a lovely stay. Very fast check in and room was upgraded facing to harbour view. I even requested for late check out. I hope they would renovate the room interior. Their services are great, if there is chance, i would love to stay there again.
Christopher L. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Convenient to shopping and restaurants

Location, service, accessibility
8.3
The Swissotel is located on top of Raffles City. Shops and eateries are only a quick lift ride away. the hotel also has a number of restaurants and bars that are located on upper floors that offer great views of Singapore - day or night.
Tomonari K. Business travelers Switzerland, June 25, 2013
Very good hotel

Location, staff, services
8
Patcharanun T. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2013
The location is good and nearly mrt.

Location nearly mrt, many shop and restaurant and good view
8.7
This hotel is quite good with location. You can see Marina Bay and singapore flyer from your window' room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04