Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Dilla D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Straightforward Business Hotel
Location, location, location. Although it is not in Orchard Road, but the City Hall MRT just underneath the property. Being in thr same complex as Raffles Place shopping mall certainly is convenient.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ploynapass B. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Service need to be improve
Concerige
Take forever to check-in ( even arrive at almost midnight!!! With no other customer) ... Room service know the door for cleanup ! Despite dont distrub sign....... Dont understand whats going on with the service of this hotel...... Only before check-out , Bell boy and concerige is very helpful and at least know how to apologize that i wait almost 45 min for someone to get the bags!!!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Joanna N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A pleasant stay
Comfortable, pleasant & convenient
It was a fantastic stay! The room service was good and professional. Staff very patient, nice and initiative. Overall, I was very pleased.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Mohamad K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice big room
Spacious Room, awesome view and great jacuzzi
It was a nice staycation for my family and I because of the spacious room.The only thing we thought was lacking is that the hotel did not provide us with free wifi and carpark! At the same rates that I paid, there is another hotel in the same vicinity that offers me with that perks. Other than that, the hotel was good. Perhaps it is more suitable for tourists as the hotel is right in the middle of everything.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

ahmad M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Spectacular view
Location, tall building, promo
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Edward L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent Grand Room
Comfort, View, Location
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Wen L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location. Toilet was a little smelly
Location. Spacious room.Value for money
Overall experience is very nice, but only toilet was a little smelly.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

man C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
location is great
just at the top of City Hall MRT station, shopping mall, bar, restaurant all in 5 mins walk
Reviewed January 05, 2015

maneerat K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Money worthiness
Location, spacious room, good room service
Very convenient location n comfortable room. However, there is no free WIFI even at the hotel lobby. We do not expect this price of room without any free WIFI at lobby. Though we want to pay, the price of WIFI is very high rate per hour. Lobby is quite small, hardly find a seat to sit.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

wikanda P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good stay
Room , Location . Staff
we have very good stay in The Hotel , very comfortable
Reviewed January 04, 2015