or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Reasonable value for money

Helpful and courteous staff, Cleanliness
9
Very good
Zainuddin H. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Feedback Disappointment

location, transport, food
8.3
Request for 2 view sea and city but was given both city on 11th floor..hardly can see the sea.. Very disappointed bec either the reception dont understand me or he lied when he say he will give me 2 view. Book hotel for the view but 11th floor not much view to appreciate.
Wisely O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
A very nice hotel

The food, the services and staff.
10
It was fabulous. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. And I was quite surprise that the hotel staff actually paid on behalf for one of my delivery of sandwiches as I was not in the hotel at that moment. To be, that was an awesome help. I would definitely come back again.
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
lovely hotel un town

fantastic hotel......nearby eating places around this hotel ..great view from my hotel's room window
8
I feel comfortable.....i will stay longer next time.....
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
overrated

location, location and location
6.7
Excellent location but the rooms are old and the pool is small without any view... anyone could get into the pool...
Aidil S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
great staycation

service, room and location
9.7
Superb and I truly enjoy my stay.
Ruiming G. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
5 star hotel? Think again

Location, spa facilities
6
Hotel is in dire need of a major overhaul. Everything in this hotel screams 1980s - from the lift buttons to the room furnishing. The strangest thing is, this so-called 5 star hotel does not provide complimentary parking facilities and does not inform the guests about this. Guests are probably better off staying at Fairmont, which enjoys the same location and shares the same excellent spa and pool, and charges about similar rates. This will probably be my last time staying at Swissotel Stamford
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Great Location, Good sized rooms

Location, Size, Price
8.7
Xiangtao W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location for shopping and having dinner there

Location, a lot restaurants and shopping mall is near by
8
Everything is ok .just that I cant sleep well for the whole night, my wife and mi felt something inside our bed make us feels itchy and uncomfortable! But we can't find anything bed bugs or what.
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
great hotel, great view, big room

near mrt, shopping, food market
8.7
great and will definetly return back ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01