or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (538)
Sort by:
Shwu I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location Clean good facilities
7.7
I just love this hotel, location was good, is just on top of MRT, here you can find everything,restaurant, Star bucks, sketches, top shop, Desigual all my favorite shop and dun miss the spar the jaquzzi etc will definitely come back again.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, March 24, 2015
Second stay at the Stamford

next to public transport, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
I made a last minute booking and when I checked in, the booking was not in the system yet, but a quick phone call solved the problem. The room I got this time had an issue with the temperature control, it felt rather warm and slightly humid no matter how low you turned the dial on the aircon. I didn't spend much time in my room and it didn't bother me much, so I didn't complain. I enjoy staying at the Stamford, the staff are very attentive and the rooms have an inviting feel to them.
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Good spot, great view

Location, view, room size
6
Good room, decent service, nice bar on the top.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, March 21, 2015
Great location for a stopover

balcony with harbour view, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed staying at the Stamford. Check in service is fast and friendly but try to avoid rush hour as there can be quite a long queue. The staff however do try their best to check people in as fast as they can. As one of the few hotels with balconies, it is worth paying a bit more for a harbour view. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable with plenty of pillows, the bathroom looks a bit dated though. The location right on top of City Hall station and with a large mall next to it means getting around and shopping is as easy as can be.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
great location

location, size, cleanliness
8.7
Very well located hotel. Clean and large rooms a real bonus
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Good spot, great view

Location, view, room size
7.7
A better experience this time, good room, sizeable with a great view. Service and F&B also seem to have improved. Permanent queues at the check-in / out desk seem to need addressing however.
Tomas W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, location, location. The room is pretty big too.
10
Saik F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
GOOD FEEL

CONFORTABLE
6.3
SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF ATTITUDE, AND ROOM VIEW IS NICE . AND LOCATION GREAT
Agerico A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2015
SwissOTel always

The staff; Jaan; the doormen
9.3
Most satisfying; I've always stayed there.... I keep coming back, and glad that my expectations are met
Shunli L. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
Good

Good very convenient
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04