or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (734)
Sort by:
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
great location

shopping and dining
8.7
Fantastic
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
fruitfulness stay

scenery, facilities and best location.
9.7
Great, never regret at all . will definitely come back again for next vacation.
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Visit

Views, cleanliness and location
7
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Front desk not friendly

Just nice
6.3
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice location, beautiful room with harbour view

Vallet services is great, nice connectivity hotel adjoining to shopping mall Rafles City, walking distance to places attraction like merlion park & marina bay sands
8
Overall accepted and will returned back on my next visit.
Ninta H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Location,room view,comfort room

Spacious and comfort room,best location,fast respond staff
10
It was excellent! The hotel was very clean and comfortable,the location was perfect. In the same building with 2 malls and there 2 MRT station under. The swimming pools were small but it was OK. I'll be back for sure!
Bengsiang T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Not an impressive hotel

Location, High floor, Old building
6.3
This must be overated first of all, there is no torelate as one of the family can't make it the trip and can't cancel even its stated but there is non discuss at all. There is no parking or complimentatry parking for hotel, one of my car is higher than 1.9m and couldn't drive in (luckyily) and we have to paid for valet parking which under the sun and rain! Worse, there is no complimentary parking for my 2nd car and its cost $31.xx for jsut overnight parking and being told by the concierge in a very rude manner that "there is no complimentary parking and you don't know that?" If I'm aware off then no need to ask and I won't consider to book this hotel. Overall it old, rude and not right to be rated as 5 *
Pow A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
ok

view, clean, helpful
3.7
Nor L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Amazing view of the harbour

The view, location and close proximity to shops and dining
7.7
Overall good. Bathroom could be more immaculate as there were litter under the sink counter and white stains on the bathroom door.
Sean L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Room with a view

View, spacious, cleanliness
9
Our stay was generally good, as we were celebrating my birthday and anniversary. Upon check-in, the front desk staff mentioned they would arrange a cake for us. They apparently forgotten till we called and they presented us a bottle of red wine and fruits instead. So nothing to complain. :) We still enjoyed our stay nevertheless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07