or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (818)
Sort by:
Romuel R. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
A great birthday experienced!

Accessibility, Ambiance, Clealiness
9.3
It was a fun and memorable experinced celebrating our son's bday at the Swisshotel
Surena H. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2015
Great Location, Large rooms, Old Decor

Location, location, location
8.3
The stay was good. The décor really needs to be updated. I walked into the room and felt that I returned to the 80s. I ordered a cot which was complimentary. They also provided some baby toiletries which was a bonus and I was impressed but the cot was a metal one like the hospital ones from the 70s. Good service, etc.. guess we paid the premium for the location as it's just above the shopping centres and MRT, linked to Suntec and Marina Square with recommended restaurants all around.
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Perfect View

Big Room,
9.7
Superb, loving our hotel view
Ferry W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
staff hotel some times not profesional

i guess location and mrt nearly also easy find food court
6.3
Nora Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Staycation was alright

Near to MRT, walking distance to other shopping areas like Marina Square and Suntec
8
- At checking out, I was charged $28++ for the mini bar in the room. However, I did not even open up the mini bar as the beverages are non-halal. Informed the receptionist. She mentioned there may be a system error. Well, I will just wait for the credit card bill and see if I was charged for it. - Other than that I am happy with the room. I brought along my 3 young children and the two double beds were comfortable enough to accommodate us.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
review

convenience, cleanliness friendliness
7
good
Ferry W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
good location

it's first is location .second is view near sea and third is mrt station is very near shoping center also
9.7
Sylvia T. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
-

the location, the view.
9.3
Excellent.
Bernard C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Swift Hospitality for Family Holidays

Location, Location, Location
7.7
It was great stay with good staff service and a wonderful shopping mall right at the bottom of the hotel. My family and I had a 2 nights, 2 room booked at Swissotel and it is wonderful. - We are first told we will be located a good scenic high floor with Marina Bay Sea view linked room, since it is CNY and plenty of fireworks will lit the skies. However, our room turn out opposite. Can only hear the fireworks. I will highly recommend this hotel and would come back again provided I am given a nicer scenic view room.
Daphne G. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
A great staycation

Location, big and spacious room, nice view
8.7
It was a wonderful experience for me and my child

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08