Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (365)
Sort by:
Yiyi M. Families with older children China, September 16, 2014
Convenient, unique

Location, architecture, serviceer
8
It was a pleasant journey staying there for three days two nights. The night view outside is stunning!! However, due to the long history of this hotel, the facilities are just on average level. Such as the ventilation system and the air con is below my expectation for a five-star hotel. In general, the service and staff are just nice and friendly, which are way much better than Marina Bay Sands Hotel.
Phyllis L. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2014
Memorable Staycation

Spacious room, Courteous staff & Convenient location
9.3
Its a very pleasant staycation for my family n myself. I booked another room on the second day and the staff made an effort to arrange the room next to my first room with a connecting door. My request for high level rooms is also being met. The location is really very convenient for shopping and dining. Thank you very much to the friendly hotel staff to make my staycation a memorable one!!
Yvonne S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room size, Surrounding restaurants/shopping
6.7
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Not Bad Hotel

Room,staff,services
8
Good
Tay W. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Customer Service Feel Uncomfortable

Location / View
6
The stay is ok but the service at the front desk & inside the Spa , both the ladies are happier serving the "Ang Mo" then the Chinese .. My girl have the same view when we came to share .
Chak M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Value for money

Location is good; Room & bed is big; Connecting Room
8.7
Thanit P. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Staying in Singapore on Mom's Day

Location, Room, Service
8.3
will come back.
Alfa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Strategically located, good choices for dining

Good location, good dining, good service
8.7
It's strategically located as it's close to Marina Bay Sands where my aunt's family is staying, and it's close to two MRT stations with three different lines which makes it easy to go anywhere. The price is affordable and the staff service is great too.
Clarissa T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Big hotel, big room, friendly staffs

Bed, view, location
9.3
Jennie S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Verygood hotel

very strategic locaton, Near Mall and foodcourt, very Big room
10
i had a very pleasant stay in Swisotel the Stamford as always. and for sure i'll be back here during my next stay in Singapore :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02