Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5456 reviews

3941 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2016
Very good service

Location service and cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Australia, February 2, 2016
Swissolicous

Location Food & Service
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Ian E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2016
High rise central hotel

Location, convenience, view
7
The stay was great and event free. I love the view of the Equinox restaurant at the 70th floor. Check-in and check-out may take some waiting time due to the long lines and unavailable rooms. My room view was facing the Fairmont towers so not much view in there. I wish I could have the view of the marina. The rooms probably need some upgrading as the carpets and bathroom fixtures are showing their age. The elevators are unsecured. Anybody can go up/down the floors without any security key.
Report this review
Juncheol L. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2016
perfect semi business trip

location. view. service and price.
10
you can't find better place to stay in Singapore for this price.
Report this review
Flurin C. Couples Switzerland, January 29, 2016
Good location

View, food, shopping
4.3
Good
Report this review
Lu D. Couples China, January 27, 2016
Perfect location and excellent service

Location, clean , good service
10
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Don't be in a rush - lifts take some time

Location, Staff and gym
9
Lifts are slow to run, one collection took 5 mins outside of peak time to collect me from my floor and take me to the lobby.
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
Great Views

Location, staff performance and room view
8.3
Report this review
Alex H. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2016
Nice hotel for holiday

Close to MRT, Easy to Food , connecting to Marina
8
Comfortable, and relax
Report this review
Cheryl K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good but still got room for improvement

Location, view and front desk staff's service
8.3
Booked a night stay here to celebrate my bf's birthday. Receptionist was very friendly and kind to give us a free upgrade to the VIP room upon knowing it's his birthday. Top up $30+ for the Marina Bay view and it was superb. Needless to say, location was very accessible. However, the interior of the room seems kind of old. For eg. curtain, bathtub but cleanliness is still good. Our TV wasn't working too. Called for the technician but they took quite awhile so we canceled the repair since it's nearing midnight and we don't really want to watch tv show already.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3941 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01