or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3945 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
Jie Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Good stay =)

Location, Service and the size of the room!
9
My friends and I have a good stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel which all of us enjoyed as the room is really big (Grand Room) and I do love their service as I requested for more bathe towels and technician to repair the television as we are unable to switch it on. Even though it take some time to repair, in the end they replace another television which after that works fine. Overall, I love my stay there.
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Favorite Singapore Hotel

Location, Rooms, Facilities
9.7
This was the first hotel I stayed at in Singapore when it was the Westin Stamford. Its a great building that was well designed in a great location. Its had its share of updates and has stood the test of time. The rooms are spacious and there are decent views from most rooms. Under Swissotel management the staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. The conference facilities are of a very high standard and its a great location to get customers too. Ive tried other similar hotels in Singapore and this one is still at the top for me.
Bryant S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Good location

strategic location, comfortable beds, high floor
7.7
Chris R. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8.3
Very good staff. good size room, good location
Chak M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Value for money

Location is good; Room & bed is big; Connecting Room
8.7
Yong M. Business travelers South Korea, August 12, 2014
Very good location with qualified staff

Location, Staff Performance, clea
9.3
Very good. But I need breakfast be included in the hotel bills but sometimes yes but sometimes no in the offer.
Thanit P. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Staying in Singapore on Mom's Day

Location, Room, Service
8.3
will come back.
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
too old

nothing
5
the hotel room too old
Alvin C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Excellent NDP Weekend

Location, View and Excellent Service
8.3
Celebrated the National Day weekend at Swissotel. This is my umpteen time at Swissotel for the NDP. I had the grand room which has 2 balconys. We had a spectacular view of the fireworks. Staff service was great and prompt from check-in to room service. As I checked out in a rush, i left a few items in the room. They were very nice to keep the items and returned to me intact. Along with other stuffs that I didn't remember to packed. It's always a great stay at Swissotel.
Mark S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great view!

view, location, spacious
9
Booked the room for the National Day parade and had a great view of the parade, thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08