or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4661 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4661)
Sort by:
Syafiqah Z. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Great service!

Service, room and view
10
Excellent!
Erlinda R. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2015
One of the Best Hotels in Marina Bay

Centrally located, clean, friendly staff
8.7
As what we experienced the first time we were here last year, the hotel has big, clean rooms and courteous staff. The breakfast buffet was okay with lots of food varieties. It was located near the shops and close to the Orchard Road. The shops around like the Robinsons was very convenient and there are plenty of restaurants at the basement. The supermarket at the basement was also a plus factor in choosing this hotel.
Romuel R. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
A great birthday experienced!

Accessibility, Ambiance, Clealiness
9.3
It was a fun and memorable experinced celebrating our son's bday at the Swisshotel
Padam L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Value for money and security

Location, view, comfort
8.7
Satisfactory
Surena H. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2015
Great Location, Large rooms, Old Decor

Location, location, location
8.3
The stay was good. The décor really needs to be updated. I walked into the room and felt that I returned to the 80s. I ordered a cot which was complimentary. They also provided some baby toiletries which was a bonus and I was impressed but the cot was a metal one like the hospital ones from the 70s. Good service, etc.. guess we paid the premium for the location as it's just above the shopping centres and MRT, linked to Suntec and Marina Square with recommended restaurants all around.
Shunli L. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
Good

Good very convenient
10
Rene Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
celebrating the Chinese new year with Swissotel

The rooms have a balcony,the location,the spa and swiming pool facilities
8.7
We spent two Nights at the Hotel to break our long Journey back to Norway.The service we received from the staff was excellent both at the check in and from room service. We particulary enjoyed the foyer performance of traditional lion,dragon etc Dances arranged on saturday.As we do not tolerate airconditioned rooms the fact that we could have our balcony door open and thus secure fresh air was the biggest bonus for us.We will remain loyal customers of the Swissotel The Stamford Hotel.
Rina M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Nice location, clean

Location, room with view, nearby shopping center, MRT Station
10
This my more than ten times stayed invthis hotel because of the value of the price, lication, big room, easy access, nearby shopping center & Business distric
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Perfect View

Big Room,
9.7
Superb, loving our hotel view
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice place and good location

location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04