or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Switz Paradise Hotel

Lot 3.3, 3rd Floor, Kompleks Asia City, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Twin Room Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Twin Room Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior
Area: Central Business District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Yogeswary A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good for a night sleep

n/a
4.7
The location was not up to my expectations. I didn't know that it is located at a secluded plaza and too quiet. I felt not safe to walk in the corridor. Just nice to sleep for a night. Good for backpackers. We had bad experience of no water supply in the morning. After numerous reminders, the mange to fix the problem. It is a very basic hotel.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Switz Paradise Hotel

ok
6.3
Azizan H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
good place to stay

friendly staff, centrally located and close to park
5.7
Conclusion, it was affordable place to stay
Jong S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2014
not a very pleasant stay.

fast check in and out
5.3
the hotel is located on the 3rd floor of the building. parking is available a the entrance of the hotel but parking fees are not provided. shower is ok but the toilet is very small. our family room is also very small. the bed and pillows are not very comfortable. we can hear people talking next door or opposite room. they should probably have the power socket checked. only one is working in our room. the air conditioner switch on and off by itself throughout the night.
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Good location, clean & comfort room
7
The disadvantage is not easy to access to hotel due to it located on the 3rd floor of a shopping. Dark walkway & feel unsecure if you come back after the shopping centre business hours.
Fatima D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
It was ok

hotel inside shooping complex
6.3
Yew H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Good

Clean, Friendly and Comfort
8
Nice and Cozy
Cheun V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
location not easy to find

cheap, fast check in n quite clean
5.3
Jorge P. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
just fine

cheap, near major establishments and restaurants, near the bus stop going to the airport
6.3
At first we had a hard time looking for the hotel as it was situated on the third floor of a mall complex. We didn't know where the entrance or the elevator was going upstairs UNTIL we found this ARROWS leading to the hotel. it was a bit funny but I'm glad we found it. When you're already in the third floor of the building you just have to look down and there you will see the arrows. It was just a typical hotel. There's nothing much about it. I guess if you just need a cheap place to stay overnight this will be the place for you. It's clean and the internet connection is okay. The bus stop going to the airport is also near. Just in case you stay here, you can eat at Fook Yuen. It was also my first time to see a hotel with a list of penalties/fines that you need to pay just in case you get something broken or if you stained the sheets or something, but they didn't really check it so you have nothing to worry.
Kim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Easy access for the city centre for sight seeing!!

Friendly staff Basic room Great seafood next door
7.3
Overall it was a good stay except the air condition was leaking. I just wanted a place to rest and I got it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Switz Paradise Hotel Kota KinabaluSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Twin RoomSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Twin RoomSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Switz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbySwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbySwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbySwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorSwitz Paradise Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Switz Paradise Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A02