Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swutel

114 M.L. Pin Malakul Building 16th fl., Asoke-Montri Road, North-Klongtoey, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swutel Bangkok - Interior Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Bathroom Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Bathroom Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Superior Swutel Bangkok - Superior Swutel Bangkok - Interior Swutel Bangkok - Interior Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Interior Swutel Bangkok - Superior Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Thidarat T. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Very helpful staff. Great location.

Professional, cleanliness, friendly
8.7
Excellent
Sarena A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great! Nice bed!

Nice room, value for money,
9
Tiu M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Everything great.

Comfortable, fast internet access, breakfast delicious.
8
This hotel is quite comfortable. But cleaning services is not perfect, my cousin were missing shoe in the room. She pack her in a plastic bag, cleaner was throw it. We realized this after we came beck from Bangkok. Breakfast is delicious, but everyday also same menu. Quite boring for us, cause we stay for 5 days. Transport not really convenience.
Tiu M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great.

Comfortable
8.3
Everything ok, friendly staff, food delicious.
Phoiphailin P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2014
perfect

location,staff,room
10
I feel very satisfied to stay here.I will be back again.
Claire H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Great Location

Internat, location, acess to airport link
7.7
The hotel was directly across from the business center I was attending a course at. The room was very comfortable and very quiet.
Tatsuya K. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2014
Quiet location

City-centered but very quiet. WIFI available.
6.3
Breakfast is so simple but the staff is so friendly. MRT station is a little apart but bike TAXI is available.
Bertin R. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay

quiet, comfortable, efficient staff
9.3
Second time at that hotel in 12days in Bangkok. They gave us a bigger room for the same price. We chose that hotel because we had to apply for our indian visa near by. It was a good choice. Centraly located near everything.
Viengkhone S. Business travelers Laos, December 12, 2013
Nice tall building, city area

internet, breakfast, and location
8.3
tall building has nice view, internet is super fast, breakfast is good, and it closest to K-Tower where I had meetings.
Bertin R. Couples Canada, December 10, 2013
Very convenient location and good service hotel

well situated near public transport, cleanness and efficient staff
9.3
Hotel is situated on the Swu university campus. Tourists may book a room on 17th floor. Nice room, comfy bed and great westernbreakfast included. Nice view on the campus and the city. Close to shopping center restaurants and IVS office for indian visa. Busy street but we didn't hear any traffic noises. No need to take a taxi from the airport. Very easy to get there by public transport. From Suvarnabhumi Airport express skytrain and get down at Makasson station. From Don Mueang airport bus no. A1 to Chakutchak station and on the same line get down at Petchbury. Metro and sky train station with elevator at 5 min. walk to the hotel. Taxi cost 800baht: a ripoff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swutel BangkokSwutel Bangkok - InteriorSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - BathroomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - BathroomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - SuperiorSwutel Bangkok - SuperiorSwutel Bangkok - InteriorSwutel Bangkok - InteriorSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - InteriorSwutel Bangkok - SuperiorSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - FacilitiesSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08