or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swutel

114 M.L. Pin Malakul Building 16th fl., Asoke-Montri Road, North-Klongtoey, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Bathroom Swutel Bangkok - Amenities set Swutel Bangkok - Arm chair with table in room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Double bed only Deluxe room type Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Amenities set Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Swutel Bangkok - Superior room type all twin bed Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living room Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite
Swutel Bangkok - Superior room type all twin bed Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living room Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living room Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living room Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite all double bed Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite Swutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living room Swutel Bangkok - Deluxe room type Swutel Bangkok - Breakfast Conner Swutel Bangkok - Located on 17 Floor Swutel Bangkok - 24 hrs. on 16 Floor
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Dimitris K. Couples Greece, January 27, 2015
short stay

mentioned above
7.3
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
value for money

location, room and friendlness
7.7
my stay was for business hence it was pretty much self-sufficient.
Frances H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
A lovely hotel.

politeness comfort security
8
Total comfort. :-)
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
A green hotel in a university

Very efficient staff, environment-conscious, convenient location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because it is very clean and luxurious. There is free WiFi. Breakfast is simple but very adequate. It is located in a university which adds to the charm. In the building where the hotel is located, there is a food court where students also eat. The bank is at the ground floor. The two floors where the hotel is located is very secure. The hotel is located in a business area, near the airport link and the BTS which links to shopping places and cultural sites.
Jinhui C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
friendly and a lovely place

the hotel is a university and it is run by the student and staff there. very friendly people. clean bed room. nice place to stay.
8.3
Everything was great. It was at level 16 and 17 floor. Very nice view. U can walk around the university too. Nice location, friendly staffs and clean bedroom/bathroom. Do take note that as it is in a university campus, it's a smoke free hotel. However, u can smoke once u r out of the building.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Good staff service

Staff service, location and cleaniness
7.3
Great service from staff, patient and helpful
Wendy L. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Swutel for workshop attendees

Location, staff, price
7.7
Although the hotel was really close to my workshop venue and the staff at the desk were helpful, taxi drivers are not familiar with the location. I spoke to other guests whose taxi drivers were also confused in locating the hotel. My husband asked about visiting tourist sites in a tour but was not given clear information, just a map of Bangkok. There were no places of interest or good quality restaurants close by. However we did find a place for a good massage a 20 minute walk away.
Thidarat T. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Very helpful staff. Great location.

Professional, cleanliness, friendly
8.7
Excellent
Sarena A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great! Nice bed!

Nice room, value for money,
9
Tiu M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Everything great.

Comfortable, fast internet access, breakfast delicious.
8
This hotel is quite comfortable. But cleaning services is not perfect, my cousin were missing shoe in the room. She pack her in a plastic bag, cleaner was throw it. We realized this after we came beck from Bangkok. Breakfast is delicious, but everyday also same menu. Quite boring for us, cause we stay for 5 days. Transport not really convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swutel BangkokSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - BathroomSwutel Bangkok - Amenities setSwutel Bangkok - Arm chair with table in roomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Double bed only Deluxe room typeSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Amenities setSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSwutel Bangkok - Superior room type all twin bedSwutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living roomSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Superior room type all twin bedSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living roomSwutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living roomSwutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living roomSwutel Bangkok - Junior Suite all double bedSwutel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSwutel Bangkok - Junior Suite living roomSwutel Bangkok - Deluxe room typeSwutel Bangkok - Breakfast Conner Swutel Bangkok - Located on 17 FloorSwutel Bangkok - 24 hrs. on 16 FloorSwutel Bangkok - MapSwutel Bangkok - On 17 FloorSwutel Bangkok - Amenities setSwutel Bangkok - Amenities setSwutel Bangkok - Provided towel 2 set per roomSwutel Bangkok - Amenities setSwutel Bangkok - Provided towel 2 set per roomSwutel Bangkok - Service time 8 am. - 8 pm.Swutel Bangkok - Beside the hotelSwutel Bangkok - The hotel in side the campus


AS-AGWEB-3C08