Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sydney Central Inn

428 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sydney Central Inn Sydney - View outside the bedroom Sydney Central Inn Sydney - View outside the bedroom Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Exterior Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Bathroom Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Bathroom Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Bathroom Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Kitchen Sydney Central Inn Sydney - View outside the bedroom Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Reception Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Facilities Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Exterior Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Pub/Lounge
Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Pub/Lounge Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Laundry Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Nearby Central Station Sydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
92 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Ming S. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
not good
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sebastien J. Solo travelers France, December 9, 2015
Nice and convenient place

location, helpfull staff, clean
5.7
Well located stay which allows to go either to Chinatown or downtown by walking only. Staff helpful and room cleaned.
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2015
Ideal transit hotel

Location, security, cleanliness
7.7
Convenient to central station, ideal transit hotel
Report this review
Mun K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Staff & Price
8
Staff there are very friendly & helpful. Since I am travelling with my elderly parents, the staff there are very considerate & arrange my room on the 1st floor to ease my parents going to the room. They even offer us a heater in our room when the weather turned cold! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives!!
Report this review
Albin E. Business travelers Sweden, September 20, 2015
Fin

Sydney Central Inn
5.7
Report this review
Asuwini S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Best service !

Location , staff , service
9.7
Great !
Report this review
Heng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Good Location ,Friendly and caring staff ever!!!

Location ,Staff and Service
9
The hotel might look old ,but it is comfortable with their cleanliness. The stay here is really good as the Thai staff is very friendly. There are no lift but the staff willing to carry the bag up for us.
Report this review
Oleksii B. Couples Ukraine, August 17, 2015
The best backpackers stay

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Extremely convenient central location and the best staff I ever ever seen. Guys are willing to help with whatever question you have, they can even walk with you to eg 7-eleven to help you buy the right bus ticket with the right zones count. Quick checkin, pass-cards for each guest, 24h/day opened, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Clean showers, good kitchen with hot boiling water, microwaves, rise cooker and fridge. We've been lucky to stay at Sydney Central Inn for few days!
Report this review
Selva M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Run Down Inn

NIL
5.3
Service is poor. No lifts. No one helps you with the luggage. No wifi in rooms.
Report this review
Zaki L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff, convenience location

Staff friendly, close to everything, big room
9.3
Me and my friend booked 2 peoples room for 2 night while we in Sydney. The room is bigger and cheaper compare than the hostel near by, staffs were super friendly. Located in Thai town and theater(I went there to watch les miserable) which was very convenience for us, lots of restaurant and they all open till late! I will stay there again in my next visit
Report this review
1 - 10 of 61 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sydney Central Inn SydneySydney Central Inn Sydney - View outside the bedroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - View outside the bedroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - ExteriorSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - BathroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - BathroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - BathroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - KitchenSydney Central Inn Sydney - View outside the bedroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - ReceptionSydney Central Inn Sydney - FacilitiesSydney Central Inn Sydney - ExteriorSydney Central Inn Sydney - Pub/LoungeSydney Central Inn Sydney - Pub/LoungeSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - LaundrySydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Nearby Central StationSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - BathroomSydney Central Inn Sydney - ExteriorSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Nearby TransportSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - KitchenSydney Central Inn Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Central Inn Sydney - Lounge Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05