Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast

140-142 Cumberland Street, The Rocks, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Hotel Exterior Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Sydney City View Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Vivid Sydney Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Garden or Courtyard Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - The Rocks Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Front Door Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Breakfast Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Beach Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Beach Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Harbour Bridge Climb Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Bathroom Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Heritage Style Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Front Door Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Exterior
Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Bathroom Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room
Area: The Rocks Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Yu-Hui W. Groups Taiwan, May 23, 2014
Great

Location, great staff and sights
8.7
Great
Sunghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, May 17, 2014
Most kindly staffs and convenience

Staffs, Garden, Quiet circumstance
8
Totally good enough to stay with convenient breakfast and short accessibility to famous landmarks in Australlia and clean & quiet circumstances and etc. But the concept of sharing bathroom and toilet was a little bit bothering my perfect comfort. Even only 2 rooms are shared with 1 bath/toilet but I need to consider the time to use them not to be overlaped. Except that I really enjoyed to stay The sydney harbour B&B enough. At last I really appreciate for the most kindness of B&B hosts.
Michelle T. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
access for international passenger terminal

Very friendly, great breakfast, location
9
We were transmitting to international passenger terminal (cruise) so great location close to the terminal. It's a terrace B&B so not really any good if you have large/heavy suitcases due to narrow stairwells. There's also quite a few stairs to get to it and it's up on a hill. Due to luggage we couldn't walk to the terminal, even though it wasn't far, we had to catch a taxi. Other than that, we would definitely stay there again.
Jeffrey B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
comfortable clean and easy going

location access to many attrations and well priced
8.7
the humid conditions made us turn on the airconditioner but it was too loud definite need for overhead ceiling fans . we enjoyed the breakfast sitting outside under a large tree and served by friendly people. more likely to stay in the cooler months to aviod the heat of summer but certainly tell others who wish to stay in the city at a reasonable cost
Geraldine L. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Great location on The Rocks.

Location, friendly, nice breakfast.
7
Booked a few months in advance as very popular little B&B on The Rocks between the Shangri-la and YHA. Room was on the small side; not enough space for two travelbags. No hair dryer in the room which was surprising. We had a shared bathroom which wasn't expected.
Norman M. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Convenient

Location easy access cost
9.3
Very attentive owner/manigers and accomadating, room was clean and tidy
Emily S. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Nice

Local, People and Breakfast
7
Lovely old style house with two super nice keeper, plus the wonderful breakfast make my trip cool~
Triporn K. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
heritage hotel

enjoy this heritage hotel
8.3
We are really enjoy the stayed at this heritage hotel; which older than 100 years.
Vaurian L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Beautifully restored B&B in a great location.

location, location, location
8
Great place to stay in the Rocks especially if you want to avoid standard hotels. Hosts were lovely and provided a great breakfast in the courtyard. Be aware that it is located at the top of a very steep hill if you are planning to walk from Circular Quay.
Mahinarangi M. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2014
Greats service, comfortable room, great breakfast

Room, friendly staff, central location
10
We had a fabulous stay at Sydney Harbour B&B. Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast was lovely and we didn't feel rushed. The staff were excellent, making us feel at home as well, to come and go as we pleased. The shared amenities were no problem at all. The B&B is 10min walk to Circular Quay with easy access to all public transport. A highlight of being in the Rocks was the weekend market. Excellent stay, would highly recommend to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Heritage Style in the RocksSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Sydney City ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Vivid SydneySydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Garden or CourtyardSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - The RocksSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Front DoorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - BreakfastSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - BeachSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - BeachSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Harbour Bridge ClimbSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - BathroomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Heritage StyleSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Front DoorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - BathroomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Suite RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Suite RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - ViewSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - FacilitiesSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - InteriorSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - SurroundingsSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Garden AreaSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Bed and Breakfast Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02