Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private Dining Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu. Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor Pool Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Henry Lawson Meeting Room
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde Park Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde Park Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Lobby Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Bathroom
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 563

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 228 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Peter K. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
poor service-dated decor-hotel needs facelift

view of harbour & opera house
6.3
booked room for wedding to attend family members wedding - charged for parking when informed our cars were part of wedding package deal as reception held at hotel. charged for unknown tables bill at macquarie bar on ground floor. when spoke to front desk staff they advised would credit card back as errors had occurred. never received credit back. will call my bank and claim a chargeback for hotel ccharging unauthorised charges. i travel weekly interstate and monthly overseas and never seen a poor 5 star hotelsuch as the sydney marriot. the 3 star hotels in china leave surpass it by miles. staff very untrained, except for concierge who is a champion.
Report this review
Karen S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Great

Location amenity service
8
Report this review
Dave W. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Wonderful Room, Extremely Comfortable, only pricey

Comfort, Location, Competent Staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Sydney Harbour Mariott. The hotel staff was nice enough to make a dinner reservation for my partner and I at a restaurant we wanted (simply by requesting through concierge). We also managed to borrow umbrellas from the counter when it was raining. cant say too much about the food as we didnt eat there, but otherwise it was a really comfortable stay (the bed was wonderful). Only issue is that its a little pricey, but after all, it is an international brand, wouldn't expect anything else.
Report this review
Barry A. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Fantastic big city hotel

Room views, comfortable bed, attentive and welcoming staff
9.3
We stayed for a special occasion over a weekend, and the staff were very kind in fulfilling our requests. They also provided a complimentary bottle of wine which was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Belinda F. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Excellent place to stay

Decor, Modernity and Location
9.3
Sensational
Report this review
Hoang K. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2013
The stay is really nice.

Location, Breakfast and Bedroom
8
The stay is really nice. I enjoy the trip and I'll come back.
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location ,location, location
9.3
a great place to stay in Sydney,Close to restaurants, shopping ,sightseeing, circular quay.
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Good hotel, nice room

Location location location
9
a great place to stay in Sydney,Close to restaurants, shopping ,sightseeing, circular quay.
Report this review
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Great location and clean room

Location size of room and clean
9.7
It was great
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
good service,good enviroment,highly recommend

service , enviroment , food.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SydneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private DiningSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu.Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BoardroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor PoolSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Henry Lawson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde ParkSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde ParkSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - LobbySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04