Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private Dining Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu. Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite Bedroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sitting Area
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite Bathroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite Bathroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - cquarie Lounge - Cocktails Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Banjo Patterson Meeting Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor Pool Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Lounge - Coffee Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Hotel Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 563

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Great location and clean room

Location size of room and clean
9.7
It was great
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
good service,good enviroment,highly recommend

service , enviroment , food.
8
John C. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

Fast check in service , Breakfast and helpful staff
9
It meant our expectations except it's a shame there is not more variety with dining only one restaurant but very good food and service and there appeared to be no mini bar in my room
Penelope H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Very disappointing

location, location, location
5.3
We are very disappointed,when we arrived back at our hotel at 12.00am we were locked out of our room for an hour and half. The batteries had gone flat on the card reader on the door and nobody could work out how to open the door. We were not even allowed to wait in the hallway for someone to open the door we were told to go downstairs, the staff were not sympathetic at all. If there was a fire emergency how would they get the people out of the room, such a serious error.
Adrian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Short stay for business in great hotel

location, location and location
8.3
Very nice hotel at a reasonable price in a fantastic location a couple of minutes walk from both the Opera house and the Rocks with good access to Dalring Harbour by taxi and right by the Manley Ferry. The room was larger than the usual business room and the bed was very comfy. All in all a great place to stay in Sydney.
Stuart W. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
Great, easy and relaxing. a bit of luxury for us.

Quite, good service and breakfast included.
8
Great hotel with good service that you expect from a 5 star hotel. Relaxing and we would definitely choose this hotel again.
Keats J. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2013
Very comfortable and pure quality

View from Room, restaraunt and the suite..
9.3
We enjoyed the weekend so much we have already re-booked for the new year period..The location is outstanding, close to Sydney 's Circular Quay which is the main entertainment area. around sydney harbour, the views from our suite was of the opera house and the harbour..You can also get suites with views to the harbour bridge..The restaurant was great, the buffet we had on the first night was exceptional, the staff at both the reception and the restaurant are very professional and efficient...I highly recommend anyone from tourists and local to enjoy the Hotel..
Fairuz A. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Centrally located

Location location location
9
Busy hotel
Kwanlam W. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Convenient hotel to explore Sydney

close to attractions, international standard, easy transport access
10
We stayed one night there, but thanks for the location of this hotel, we were able to explore all popular spots at Darling Harbour, Star City, and the city center. The train station is just a few steps away, and so it's easy to go to the airport.
Sven T. Groups United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Room, location, staff
9.7
Every Marriott hotel I have stayed at has been great and this was no exception. Great room, great location, and very helpful staff. The value for money was also very good. The only slight complaint would be that you have to pay for the internet, but that is pretty typical for Australia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SydneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private DiningSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu.Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite BedroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sitting AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BoardroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - cquarie Lounge - CocktailsSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Banjo Patterson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor PoolSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Lounge - CoffeeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Hotel LobbySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Henry Lawson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge AmenitiesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Fitness CentreSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Seafood BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde ParkSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde Park


AM-AGWEB-4D02