Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private Dining Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu. Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite Bedroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sitting Area
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite Bathroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite Bathroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - cquarie Lounge - Cocktails Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Banjo Patterson Meeting Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor Pool Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Lounge - Coffee Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Hotel Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 563

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 227 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Chad C. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2015
3 Days in Beatiful Sydney

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Hotel is located in a perfect area for short term visitors. The Red Bus stop is only a 2 minute walk from the hotel as well as the harbor and the amazing Sydney Opera House. I would definately stay here again, my only complaint is the over priced breakfast offering. They offered me a "deal" which was extremely expensive. Don't sweat it though there is a Starbucks, McDonalds and many local coffee shops within 2 or 3 minute walk from the hotel. My only wish is as a Marriott rewards member they would make a better effort to be more inline with their food prices. That said I would stay there again!
Report this review
Yoke C. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Excellent location

Extremely good location, warm greeting staff, very comfortable room
7.7
Great
Report this review
Qiang L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Fantastic place, superb staff

Location, deluxe. Considerate staff
10
It's really great. We came to celebrate our honey moon. Staff provided is the free champagne as kind of surprise. All the time we spend there is great and nice. Fully recommendate!
Report this review
Chloe L. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Best stay

Fantastic location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean
10
Report this review
Tracie B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, staff and location
9.7
Enjoyed a fantastic weekend the location was awesome, just a short walk to everything we wanted!!
Report this review
Thongsuk K. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2015
I think the car park a bit expensive

Location Service.
5.7
I think Marriott good hotel and i feel comfortable when me and my friends stay there 1 night
Report this review
Felicity P. Groups Australia, May 30, 2015
Great for Vivid

Confient location, outstanding service, great breakfast
10
Report this review
Norman R. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2015
best hotel

location, large beds, internet
8
Report this review
Danial E. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Great Stay

Location, location, location
9
Report this review
Suk K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
a great city hotel

great location, professional staff
3.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SydneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private DiningSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu.Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite BedroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sitting AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BoardroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - cquarie Lounge - CocktailsSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Banjo Patterson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor PoolSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Lounge - CoffeeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Hotel LobbySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Henry Lawson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge AmenitiesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Fitness CentreSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Seafood BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde ParkSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06