or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private Dining Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Breakfast Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu. Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite - Lounge Area Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite Bedroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sitting Area
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite Bathroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite Bathroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - cquarie Lounge - Cocktails Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Exterior Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Banjo Patterson Meeting Room Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor Pool Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Lounge - Coffee Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Hotel Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 563

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Jenny G. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Fabulous hotel amazing staff

The staff from the front desk to the bell hop. Nothing was toomuchtrouble and they were genuinely friendly. The buffet breakfast was good chef was so helpful. The room was ok a bit small for 3 adults.
7.7
Fantastic stay I would defiately stay again a fantastic location the best staff we have come across
Douglas S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Friendly and excellent customer service rendered.

Location, cleanliness and excellent customer service
9
Vern J. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Wonderful stay in beautiful Sydney

Location, Location food
10
Can't say enough about the hotel & the people of Australia.Beyond my expectations. Would recomend the Hotel to my friends.
Jayne C. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great

Location staff accommodation
10
Cary L. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Fair

Location, location, and location
8.3
Nice and convinient
Nicholas B. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Sydney Circular Quay Marriott

Location, staff, food
7.3
Rooms seem a little plain, but good lighting controls. They upgraded me to a nice corner suite because of status with the chain. About the only criticism is that the HVAC (ventilation) seemed pretty old fashioned. It was impossible to shut it off, and the windows don't open. I got a little sick from getting dried out, chilled and from dust. Given the climate, some days one needed cooling, some days heating, but the system only seemed to cool, and blew dusty air on me all the time. The suite had a separate bedroom, with no windows; nice bathroom with separate shower. Living area and bedroom both had large TVs. Overall, room was OK, nothing luxurious, very nice views, but complete with ironing board, iron, safe, etc. The included breakfast at the Club level was quite nice and filling... also they have good afternoon snacks. Nice venue to meet business colleagues for a coffee.
Bernd C. Business travelers Germany, October 1, 2014
Nice Hotel at the habour of Sidney

Great location with nice rooms and friendly stuff
7.3
The Hotel is nice. Dont fouind the time to use and check the pool but the rooms are fantastic. The only issue is the laundery. If you like your cloth you should not give somting to them. They destroyed some of my clothes without any refund. But the Hotel is Great
Hongkai H. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2014
so so
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jonathan F. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
A little disappointed

Location, staff and view
6.7
There were just a few small things which disappointed me about our stay at the Marriot. The location is wonderful and I couldn't fault the staff. However, there are a couple of things that could be done better. For a luxury hotel, the towels looked like there been used for 10 years in a boarding school. They were thin and hard. On our 2nd day there, we had a neighbour's account pushed under our door. Apart from privacy issues, I thought that was fairly poor. Finally, of the 5 lifts available, only one was working from large part of our 2 day stay. I might have almost read the paper in the time that it took for the lift to arrive. That may have been simply a temporary matter, but it would have been nice to been told somehow by the hotel, that there was an issue with the lifts.
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Excellent

View, Bed, Spa
9.3
Perfect...but expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SydneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double/Double Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Opera View RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera View Executive SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Room Service BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - In-Room Private DiningSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - BreakfastSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Experience the taste of Sydney at Icons Brasserie offering a tantalising seafood buffet or made to order a-la-carte menu.Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite - Lounge AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Opera Suite BedroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sitting AreaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Spa Suite BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite BathroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BoardroomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - cquarie Lounge - CocktailsSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Banjo Patterson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Indoor PoolSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Lounge - CoffeeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Hotel LobbySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Henry Lawson Meeting RoomSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge AmenitiesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Fitness CentreSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ExteriorSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Customs House BarSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Icons Brasserie - Seafood BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde ParkSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sydney Hyde Park


AS-AGWEB-3C03