or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Symphony Hotel

1 Hang Hom Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Family room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Family room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel front Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel front Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel front Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel front Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Laura M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
great customer service

The staff were very friendly, the atmosphere was nice, the food was good.
9
The staff at Symphony hotel made sure i was comfortable from the moment i arrived. They were very kind and always seemed to be in a great mood. They greeted me every morning and always asked me if i needed anything else. The hotel was well maintained and there were a few breakfast choices and all of which were good and there was plenty. I would recommend anyone to stay here if you value peoples kindness and like a humble environment, for a solo traveller this was perfect.
Hsin-Chuan S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
good service with nice receptionist

location, room, information
8
Hsin-Chuan S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
Nice location and service

Location, service, receptionist
8.7
The room was bit humid, and the shower nozzle was block, so water is not very strong
Sabbir Y. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
A VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD PEOPLE

POLITE, RELIABLE, EXCELLENT
10
VERY GOOD. THE BOSS MR CUONG WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS READY TO GIVE A HELPING HAND. THE STAFFS WERE VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL ALL THE TIME WE NEEDED ANY THING.
Marco T. Couples Switzerland, January 4, 2015
3 star Hotel, 5 star service

Location, service
8.7
This is a Hotel that doesnt try to be more than it is; a clean and simple familiy run Hotel. The rooms are small and clean, the minibar has 1.5l bottles of water for the same price as the stores. The outsanding thing is the service. Wether you want a cruise in halong bay, an excellent food tour our just a good adress for you next meal - just ask the owner. The rooms are small and clean, the minibar has 1.5l bottles of water for the same price as the stores.
Chweehua T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
recommendable

service
8.7
Stephanie P. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Great value excellent location

Helpful staff, location, room amenities.
9.3
We had a great time at Symphony Hotel, the hotel is in the old quarter perfect location only a 5 Minute walk to the Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff were always very pleasant and extremely helpful. The manager was very helpful he booked our Halong Bay Trip which was amazing and let us store our luggage there until we got back. When we got back from Halong Bay he let us use a room free of charge so we could repack and get ready for the train. For the location, breakfast included, cabel TV, fridge, hair dryer, AC, good shower and lovely staff with expert advice this place is unbelievable value for money. I would highly recommend! A*!!
Stefan B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Super friendly

super friendly and helpful
10
When we left on our tour of Ha Long Bay they held on to our bags for us. After our second stay they fetched us a ride to the airport and told the driver what to charge, which was a lot less then we paid when we arrived.
Dylan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great stay - manager was amazing!

The staff especially the management, the room and the location!
9.7
Loved it here, the management was amazing, when I arrived, someone was sick in the room I was supposed to be in so missed there flight and had to stay another day, so the manager offered me to stay across the street at Hanoi Chic hotel (and he refunded my room for the 1st night and paid for me at Hanoi chic) then 2nd night upgraded me to a better room for free. He went above and beyond and was very friendly recommended great places to go and to eat, and every time I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and very friendly conversation. And his English was very good. If I ever return to Hanoi I will stay here again.
Ron K. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
very nice hotel near lake

service and management nice people
9.3
very nice but location is close to paint shops and can smell the paint nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Symphony Hotel HanoiSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Family roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Family roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - LobbySymphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel frontSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel frontSymphony Hotel Hanoi - LobbySymphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel frontSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel frontSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ElevatorSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ElevatorSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSymphony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - View from roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - BalconySymphony Hotel Hanoi - BalconySymphony Hotel Hanoi - Family roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Family roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Family roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard room


AS-AGWEB-3B01