Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Symphony Hotel

1 Hang Hom Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel front Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Symphony Hotel Hanoi - View from room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel front Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard room
Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin room Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Brian S. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2015
very friendly, clean and good value. Free wifi

The rooms were clean and spacious and the service was really top notch!Hotel stuff is just wonderful and very friendly
10
Services, Acommodation, were amazing especially kind and sweet staffs!They simply cannot be more helpful and friendly.They booked transfers, restaurants, tours & made excellent suggestions.The rooms are extremely clean, more spacious than expected with a good bathroom.I will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Brendan B. Couples Canada, July 24, 2015
Great hotel in Hanoi

staff were extremely helpful (organised airport pick-up, Halong Bay cruise, dinner recommendations); close by foot to everything you need; very nice clean rooms with A/C, nice shower + breaky included
10
Report this review
Leonard F. Couples France, July 23, 2015
Amazing location. Super friendly staff

Great breakfast. Excellent rooms. Highly recommended.
10
Report this review
Xinyee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
A Thousand Thanks to the Staff

Services, Services, Services
8
Thanks to Mr Cuong so we are able to enjoy ourselves in Vietnam throughout the whole journey. He recommended and help us out with our trip to sapa and halong bay. The hotel also provide us a room to shower and rest before departing to another places. Due to unexpected circumstances, we couldn't book a bus ticket to hue and have to stay at Hanoi for another day, Mr Coung and his staff prepared a clean room and offered us with extremely low price. The staffs always welcome us with bright smile.
Report this review
Laura M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
great customer service

The staff were very friendly, the atmosphere was nice, the food was good.
9
The staff at Symphony hotel made sure i was comfortable from the moment i arrived. They were very kind and always seemed to be in a great mood. They greeted me every morning and always asked me if i needed anything else. The hotel was well maintained and there were a few breakfast choices and all of which were good and there was plenty. I would recommend anyone to stay here if you value peoples kindness and like a humble environment, for a solo traveller this was perfect.
Report this review
Hsin-Chuan S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
good service with nice receptionist

location, room, information
8
Report this review
Hsin-Chuan S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
Nice location and service

Location, service, receptionist
8.7
The room was bit humid, and the shower nozzle was block, so water is not very strong
Report this review
Sabbir Y. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
A VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD PEOPLE

POLITE, RELIABLE, EXCELLENT
10
VERY GOOD. THE BOSS MR CUONG WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS READY TO GIVE A HELPING HAND. THE STAFFS WERE VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL ALL THE TIME WE NEEDED ANY THING.
Report this review
Marco T. Couples Switzerland, January 4, 2015
3 star Hotel, 5 star service

Location, service
8.7
This is a Hotel that doesnt try to be more than it is; a clean and simple familiy run Hotel. The rooms are small and clean, the minibar has 1.5l bottles of water for the same price as the stores. The outsanding thing is the service. Wether you want a cruise in halong bay, an excellent food tour our just a good adress for you next meal - just ask the owner. The rooms are small and clean, the minibar has 1.5l bottles of water for the same price as the stores.
Report this review
Chweehua T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
recommendable

service
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Symphony Hotel Hanoi - Family roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel frontSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ElevatorSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ElevatorSymphony Hotel Hanoi - View from roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSymphony Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Hotel frontSymphony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin roomSymphony Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02