My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment

1013,Nawamin soi 96 Nawamin Road, Klongkum, Buengkum, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Utchariya A. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
The room is not as shown, not impressed

small and old
4
Manee C. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
not comfortable, start not move their ass the help

nothing good only bad
2
the hotel was so bad, noisy from the other room, no restaurant, nothing ... no table or chair to write, not one table, the room so small if you come with two person you cannot walk..pass each other. during the nigh there is running water all the time but you cannot find where is come from
Nga C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Bad choice

Provide us with hot water for free
6
The staff nearly knows nothing of English. So as a Chinese, we can't communicate with them, even the simplest thing like we need a charger. The room is not nice, seems so cheap. And in the early morning like 6am, a woman kept banging our door. And this franked us out. We still had no idea what's going on.
Siriroj P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
This is very small room and not so good

Near Main Road, small room
3
It is very near to shopping mall and easy to access airport.
Brendan G. Families with young children Ireland, January 10, 2013
nice budget place to stay

close to water park
6
nice place close to the safari water park - down a quite street - bedrooms are small and you have to give a deposit for the key - some nice food for sales at stalls across the street
Robir C. Couples India, December 21, 2012
Good sized rooms and great service

Clean and well serviced. Polite and cheerful staff. Thoughtful hot water kettle in the room.
8
Its a bit out of Bangkok city but still has some shopping areas and visiting areas around. It suited our purpose though when we were here. The rooms were reasonably big enough for two persons but well kept and great cheerful service by the lady who cleaned it daily for us. Its in a really nice and quite area all day. Polite staff.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Poor location, budget accommodation

Swipe card access, felt secure.
5
I first arrived and had not indicated that I wanted a smoke free room, thinking that perhaps like every other hotel I've stayed at you indicated whether you want a smokers room or not. So my room was filled with the stench of stale smoke, and when asked whether I could have a smoke free room the cleaners just turned the A/C on and sprayed air freshener hoping that it would reduce the smell. Nope, it made matters worst. The room looked and felt dirty, the floor looked as if it had never been cleaned. The only thing that looked clean was the bed linen. It was quite dark and dungy, and here I was thinking I had paid for this lovely deluxe room, yeah right. So for unforseen circumstances I had to leave a day earlier than I had booked through Agoda. I attempted to talk to reception about a refund or partial refund due to the late notice I had given them. I was put on the phone to someone who spoke fairly good english, but still managed to get no where. The place felt relatively safe which was a bonus. But it is no where near the tourist area meaning that everything in written in Thai, no one speaks english, and there's no cafes or restaurants nearby, just street food stalls. And no free wifi either. You have to buy internet credit, and most of your credit just wastes away waiting to get better wifi reception. The place did the trick for 2 nights, but I won't be staying there again.
Klaikangwol S. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Budget hotel but not friendly staff

Budget
5.3
i come to this hotel and check-in round 10pm with voucher. but staff quite nervous due to they do not get any notify from website before customer check-in. however, i already check-in within 15 minutes. no more staff than receptionist. the room is ok for budget hotel with size, comfort and cleanliness. but the air conditioner is quite old and take a long time before the room feels comfort for stay.
Graeme H. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Pricing
8.3
Basically, a budget solution. It is fairly remote with regard to any tourist infastructure. If you don't know why you would want to be in this particular area, then you probably shouldn't be - there is one bar, a 7/11 and everything is in Thai. If you can't manage Thai buses, taxis or sonthaews then you aren't going to be going very far. One for the adventurous. On the downside, the hotel does have a bit of an issue with street noise, as the nearby main road is a pretty fast track with some heavy vehicles at times. Proximity to the international airport, and Tesco head office are probably it's biggest selling points other than price.
Shopping Tip: There is a large mall - Fashion Island - a short bus ride away. Bus 96 or 71 on the far side of the road will take you there. Getting back, it is probably an idea to take a taxi. Don't forget to take maps and business cards from reception as most drivers won't know ehere to take you.
Witchaya S. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
การเดินทางสะดวกสบาย

การเดินทางที่สะดวกสบาย ราคาประหยัด ใกล้แหล่งของกิน
7
ห้องขนาดเล็กไปหน่อย แต่ถือว่าเหมาะสมกับราคา เดินทางได้สะดวก และสามารถเดินออกมาหาของกินได้ง่าย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment BangkokSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - LobbySynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - DeluxeSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - DeluxeSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05