or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment

1013,Nawamin soi 96 Nawamin Road, Klongkum, Buengkum, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Standard Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Terrace Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Business Center Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Garden
Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Garden Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Garden Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Reception Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Shops
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Stefano P. Solo travelers Italy, May 7, 2014
good quality for price paid

near airport clean room... staff gentle
6.7
Siriroj P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
This is very small room and not so good

Near Main Road, small room
3
It is very near to shopping mall and easy to access airport.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Poor location, budget accommodation

Swipe card access, felt secure.
5
I first arrived and had not indicated that I wanted a smoke free room, thinking that perhaps like every other hotel I've stayed at you indicated whether you want a smokers room or not. So my room was filled with the stench of stale smoke, and when asked whether I could have a smoke free room the cleaners just turned the A/C on and sprayed air freshener hoping that it would reduce the smell. Nope, it made matters worst. The room looked and felt dirty, the floor looked as if it had never been cleaned. The only thing that looked clean was the bed linen. It was quite dark and dungy, and here I was thinking I had paid for this lovely deluxe room, yeah right. So for unforseen circumstances I had to leave a day earlier than I had booked through Agoda. I attempted to talk to reception about a refund or partial refund due to the late notice I had given them. I was put on the phone to someone who spoke fairly good english, but still managed to get no where. The place felt relatively safe which was a bonus. But it is no where near the tourist area meaning that everything in written in Thai, no one speaks english, and there's no cafes or restaurants nearby, just street food stalls. And no free wifi either. You have to buy internet credit, and most of your credit just wastes away waiting to get better wifi reception. The place did the trick for 2 nights, but I won't be staying there again.
Piyarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
สะดวก ใกล้ชุมชน เหมาะแก่การเข้าพักเพื่อสัมมนา

สะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน ราคาประหยัด
7
เป็นโรงแรมเหมือนอพาร์เม้น เหมาะสำหรับพักค้างคืนเพื่อไปทำธุระ หรือไปสัมมนา ใกล้แหล่งชุมชนมีอาหารหลากหลาย ราคาไม่แพงเหมาะสมกับสถานที่
Jaturon S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2013
แค่คืนแล้วก็ไปต่อ

ใกล้ถนนใหญ่หาง่าย เข้าออกได้หลายทาง
6
ใกล้ถนนใหญ่หาง่าย เข้าออกได้หลายทาง แล้วใกล้ทางด่วน
Napat S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2013
สะดวกใกล้ถนนใหญ่

อาหารหาทานง่าย ติดถนนคมนาคมสะดวก สมราคา
6
ราคาย่อมเยาว์ เสียแต่ห้องแอร์ที่เราอยู่ไม่มีตู้เย็นให้ค่ะ (บางห้องเท่านั้นค่ะ ที่ไม่มีตู้เย็น)
Nakin R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักเล็ก

ทำเลสะดวก
6.7
ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย ถ้ามาเปนครอบครัว แต่ก็ถือว่าอยู่ในระดับพอใจ
Jarupong B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2012
โรงแรมดี ใกล้สนามบิน

ห้องพักสวย สะดวกสบาย ใกล้สนามบินดอนเมือง
9.3
โรงแรมจัดได้ว่าน่าพักทีเดียว เพราะใกล้สนามบินดอนเมือง สำหรับคนที่ต้องการเดินทางต่อ หรือมาธุระที่ไม่ต้องเข้าใจกลางเมืองมาก ห้องพักสะอาด สวยหรู อาจจะแคบไปหน่อย แต่ก็ไม่ลำบากมาก รวมแล้ว จัดได้ว่าเยี่ยม
Athiwat C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 29, 2012
ห้องสะอาด

ห้องสะอาด
7
เป็นที่พักที่สะอาด เดินทางไปมาสะดวก ไม่ไกลจากบ้านเพื่อน สามารถกลับพร้อมเพื่อนได้
Hotel Feature Tip: ราคาไม่แพง
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2013
一般

客房干净、離廊曼较近
6.7
前台英语差,沟通有点难度。客房干净,距离机场较近。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Synsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment BangkokSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - LobbySynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - StandardSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - DeluxeSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - DeluxeSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - TerraceSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Business CenterSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - GardenSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - GardenSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - GardenSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - LobbySynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - ReceptionSynsiri 5 Nawamin 96 Apartment Bangkok - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B06