Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T.Espoir Saigon Hotel

247-249 Ly Tu Trong St.,, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Truong Hai Hotel Saigon
T.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite T.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite T.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite T.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant T.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 672 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
great value for money

Location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
9
the location of this hotel is a perfect base to head out to see all the attractions of HCMC.
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Very good budget hotel

Location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
9
This was my 6th stay at this hotel and I just love the amazing location. Basically it is walking distance to everything, Markets, cinema, Post office, galleries and museums. All the staff from front desk and porters to housekeeping and food and beverage staff are so lovely and helpful. If you are looking for these qualities and value for money, look no further.
Lam M. Groups China, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

location, staff and tidy room
7.3
The hotel is centrally located which near the local market and attractions. Staffs are friendly while room is with reasonable price.
Gosalia R. Business travelers India, May 21, 2013
nice comfortable n easy access to the market

quite room , big bed, friendly staff
7.7
since its very much in the center of many famous market its good to find a taxi n walk around n go to starbucks is just five mnts away so over all good location n value for money
Derrick O. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great hotel with extremely good service, location

Early Check in allowed, Good breakfast, extremely friendly and helpful staff
9.7
It was very enjoyable. I particularly loved when I only reached around 10am in the morning and they allowed me to check in early. The hotel also provided tours to Cu Chi tunnels and the Mekong Delta with pick up service from the lobby. The staff was also very friendly and helpful, providing us with umbrellas when it was raining and hailing taxis for us. The rooms were also very cosy with a wide variety of TV channels.
Trieu T. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
the best hotel in saigon

cute girls, great location, buffet breakfast
10
my favourite hotel in ho chi minh. close to airport, buffet breakfast free, wifi is strong, bell boys are exceptional. close to restaurants and attractions nearby. they are open 24 hours. two very cute female staff receptionist who speaks very good english. they can also exchange foreign currency if requested at a very high rate. walking distance to ben thanh market
Marisa J. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
An experience to compare with hotels close by

Cenrally located in the city center and easy access to the airport
8.3
Viviana C. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2013
standard 3 star hotel with poor FS features

standard 3 star
4
Suk R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
a perfect budget hotel with excellent staff

the staff, the location and the price
10
it could not have been better. the staff was so friendly and helpful.
Suk R. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
friendly staff, exceellent location

friendly staff, central location and good breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteT.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteT.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteT.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteT.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantT.Espoir Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - T.Espoir Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06