My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar

No. 888, Batu 2 1/2, Jalan Sungai Korok, Alor Setar City Center, Alor Setar, Malaysia 05410 (Show on map)

Book now!

T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest Room T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Bathroom T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Bathroom T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Reception T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Reception T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Reception T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Reception T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Interior
T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Interior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Interior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Pub/Lounge T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Pub/Lounge T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive Lounge T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Exterior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Exterior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Facade T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Alor Setar City Center Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Good

Clean, good service, budget
7
Clean, Friend Hotel Staff, Near City Town, Budget Hotel,
Gianluca M. Couples Malta, February 14, 2014
Modern, clean and comfortable.

Clean, Comfortable, Staff speak good English
8.7
The stay was excellent. Rooms were clean and spacious and it served us very well to rest the night before travelling to Langkawi. There are supermarkets and restaurants a minute's drive away. The hotel also has private parking.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Friendly hotel staff and very clean in hotel room.

Clean, Comfort and Centrally located.
9.3
I feel very good stay in this hotel because i meet a friendly staff for hotel. My experience is i forgot to bring my id card during travel to this hotel but i still can check in the hotel, just have to wrote down name, id number and phone number. Beside this, room in hotel very clean at every corner and especially the bed very comfort. Thanks.
Phaik E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

High Speed Internet, Quiet Surrounding and Value for Money
6.7
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Nice place. Hotel new

New, spacious and clean
7.7
Pleasant stay. Nice new hotel but no elevator. To request for lower level if travelling with kids or older people.
Haznim A. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
NIce and very affordable.

clean, nice staff, affordable
7.3
Nice and comfortable. The room lookalike 3 stars with 1 star price. However, there is no lift.
Philip L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
nice clean budget+ hotel

budget, nice design, comfortable
8.7
Good budget hotel, fast service, comfortable room with clear tv channel, clean and nice design with bright corridor. Just some minor parts, like the small path to get to hotel is bad, no lift to higher floors, no food nearby but near to restaurants, wifi sometime very weak. Overall is very good, especially for business traveler like me.
Cheng F. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Pleasant stay with attentive staff

Nice & clean room, friendly staff, strategic location
8
Initially we were given a room at smoking floor and we requested to change to a non-smoking floor. We then demanded to change back to the smoking floor as the non-smoking room is having some strange smell. We are impressed with the staff professionalism as they were making the changes that we requested without a single complain. And they are smiling throughout the whole process, no unhappy faces at all. Overall the room is clean and comfortable. Definitely value for money.
Rosham S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Nice Ambience & Setting

modern yet simple
7.3
I brought along my bicycle. The staff allowed me to "park" my bike along with theirs in the lobby.
Chooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
It's a medium budget hotel

Quiet place to stay
6.3
It a nice experience to stay in this hotel, however if you are traveler without transport then this hotel might not suitable for you as it is about 4KM away from town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier TwinT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier TwinT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier TwinT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - BathroomT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - BathroomT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ReceptionT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ReceptionT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ReceptionT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ReceptionT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Pub/LoungeT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Pub/LoungeT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive LoungeT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel ExteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel ExteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - FacadeT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06