or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar

No. 888, Batu 2 1/2, Lebuhraya Sultan Abdul Halim, Alor Setar City Center, Alor Setar, Malaysia 05400 (Show on map)

Book now!

T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Double T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Bathroom T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Reception T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Lobby T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Lobby
T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior
Area: Alor Setar City Center Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Edward C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Business hotel in Alor Setar

Clean rooms, nice sized rooms, good location
7.3
Expected
Edward C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Business trip to Alor Setar

nice size room, location, clean rooms
7
as expected
Thong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
water so dirty
2
Water very dirty
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Everything was ok

Clean, value for money & location
8
Norsyakirah M. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Clean hotel

Water pressure, comfy bed and clean
7.3
This hotel doesn't have lift, not so convenience to older people. Other than that, good value for money.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
not recommended
2
i booked 1 room under my friend name as i unable to check in first, my friend print out the hotel voucher and proceed to check in. the staff at the counter said we haven't paid for the room. but my friend very sure that i've already paid for the room, but because of too tired, he proceed to pay again, and request them to check before check out. but when we check out, the staff very said will check with the agent, and will refund us the additional money that we paid but it takes days.. i very unhappy..
Md H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
ok

price, parking lot, location (if u have car)
7
Value for money. Cleanliness is good but should be upgraded. There's spider web at the wall
Chung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Review of stay for

Clean rooms
3.7
The hotel has a very clean receptionist however the rooms were quite small, (Which was not to complain due to the pricing to be paid), one thing which was annoying were the hot shower in the morning, the hot shower were not working at all the 3 days stayed was quite annoying as you need to bath a very cold shower in the morning, the issue has been made in the first day however they told us that the hot shower were not working in the morning because of the system which they used.
Hsing P. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
No Elevator, not suitable for elderly and disable

Quiet, flesh air, village view
5.3
Average
Tan B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Aircond not cool

fast check in, nice lobby, water provided
6
Aircond is not cool in the room. Bed comfort is below average. Hairdryer and toilet flush is not working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor SetarT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier DoubleT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier TwinT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier TwinT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier Twin T+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Premier TwinT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - BathroomT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ReceptionT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - LobbyT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - LobbyT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorT+ Hotel @ Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01